Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
MarineOCS.com Memberredcomet 2   Sat Jan 08, 2005 12:00 am
rplowden 0   Fri Jan 07, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberrebelnation1776 2   Mon Jan 03, 2005 12:00 am
redd 0   Sun Jan 02, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberrldaggie 1   Tue Dec 28, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberrespected 54   Sun Dec 26, 2004 12:00 am
rwhite 0   Thu Dec 23, 2004 12:00 am
radiant200 0   Wed Dec 22, 2004 12:00 am
rachelm 0   Tue Dec 21, 2004 12:00 am
rackley 0   Tue Dec 21, 2004 12:00 am
ryan99 0   Tue Dec 21, 2004 12:00 am
rogalsr 0   Mon Dec 20, 2004 12:00 am
RyanVR 0   Sun Dec 19, 2004 12:00 am
rr 0   Sat Dec 18, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberRyanUMD 25   Sat Dec 18, 2004 12:00 am
robinsontheights 0   Fri Dec 17, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberross 1   Fri Dec 17, 2004 12:00 am
rant 0   Thu Dec 16, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberreserolibertas 95   Thu Dec 16, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberrandy 69   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberrugger4041 3   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am