Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
Rmonts 0   Tue Dec 02, 2014 12:00 am
rszafr2 0   Sat Nov 29, 2014 12:00 am
relapsin 0   Sat Nov 29, 2014 12:00 am
RgrRone 0   Sun Nov 23, 2014 12:00 am
RowanBritt 0   Tue Nov 11, 2014 12:00 am
Robocop2200 0   Thu Nov 06, 2014 12:00 am
RugbyGuy0989 0   Wed Oct 29, 2014 11:00 pm
rpgrady 0   Tue Oct 21, 2014 11:00 pm
rubberduck 0   Sun Oct 05, 2014 11:00 pm
rgguillen12 0   Tue Sep 09, 2014 11:00 pm
rowe152 0   Sun Jul 06, 2014 11:00 pm
Rogers 0   Wed Jul 02, 2014 11:00 pm
rault23 0   Tue Jun 24, 2014 11:00 pm
reilly360 0   Fri Jun 06, 2014 11:00 pm
rjs870 0   Tue Jun 03, 2014 11:00 pm
Rycehughes 0   Thu May 29, 2014 11:00 pm
rugger92 0   Sun May 25, 2014 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberRed3StandingBy 3   Sat May 24, 2014 11:00 pm
rincon 0   Fri May 23, 2014 11:00 pm
RobertTStewart 0   Thu May 22, 2014 11:00 pm
RonCarboni 0   Sat Apr 12, 2014 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberRamathorn 13 Thu Mar 27, 2014 11:00 pm
Ras6803 0   Wed Mar 26, 2014 11:00 pm
royalmarineusa 0   Mon Mar 17, 2014 11:00 pm
redman9424 0   Fri Feb 21, 2014 12:00 am
ransomholland 0   Sat Feb 15, 2014 12:00 am
RLeaf 0   Wed Feb 12, 2014 12:00 am
Robinson95 0   Mon Jan 27, 2014 12:00 am
rnere 0   Fri Jan 10, 2014 12:00 am
reading 0   Tue Jan 07, 2014 12:00 am
rango_dango 0   Sun Jan 05, 2014 12:00 am
Robert062 0   Sat Dec 21, 2013 12:00 am
rgb5677 0   Wed Dec 18, 2013 12:00 am
Red5 0   Mon Dec 16, 2013 12:00 am
rschaefermd 0   Sun Dec 08, 2013 12:00 am
Recce 0   Sat Nov 23, 2013 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberrdill1 1   Fri Nov 22, 2013 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberredcoat1755 4   Wed Nov 20, 2013 12:00 am
Rjbare17 0   Mon Nov 04, 2013 12:00 am
renren64 0   Thu Oct 31, 2013 11:00 pm
recruit_02 0   Wed Oct 30, 2013 11:00 pm
Rama 0   Mon Oct 28, 2013 11:00 pm
RSCHWARZ 0   Wed Oct 16, 2013 11:00 pm
robv 0   Tue Oct 15, 2013 11:00 pm
ridley51056 0   Thu Sep 05, 2013 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberrty5zz 12   Thu Aug 29, 2013 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberrhysbobby 3   Fri Aug 23, 2013 11:00 pm
Rpn1 0   Wed Aug 21, 2013 11:00 pm
rkluba 0   Sat Aug 10, 2013 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberrt 3   Thu Aug 08, 2013 11:00 pm