Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
MarineOCS.com Memberjsbs 20   Wed Jan 19, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberJP 1   Tue Jan 18, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberJAB 39   Mon Jan 17, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberJMHMV 2   Mon Jan 17, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberjohncwright 2   Thu Jan 13, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberJB 1   Tue Jan 11, 2005 12:00 am
Marine Officerjabbs 40   Sun Jan 09, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberjaginterest 1   Sun Jan 09, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberjnewport 9   Sat Jan 08, 2005 12:00 am
jbrown3005 0   Fri Jan 07, 2005 12:00 am
jeepguy84 0   Fri Jan 07, 2005 12:00 am
jimmy 0   Thu Jan 06, 2005 12:00 am
jxhplcc04 0   Tue Jan 04, 2005 12:00 am
jet512000 0   Mon Jan 03, 2005 12:00 am
jeffmass 0   Sat Jan 01, 2005 12:00 am
jon 0   Thu Dec 30, 2004 12:00 am
Jowler 0   Thu Dec 30, 2004 12:00 am
jgcasey 0   Wed Dec 29, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberjessieqwert 8   Tue Dec 28, 2004 12:00 am
jsweitzer 0   Tue Dec 28, 2004 12:00 am
jmahoney 0   Sun Dec 26, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberjim 2   Sat Dec 25, 2004 12:00 am
jmgator 0   Fri Dec 24, 2004 12:00 am
Johny 0   Thu Dec 23, 2004 12:00 am
Marinejkelber 370   Wed Dec 22, 2004 12:00 am
JohnyBoy 0   Wed Dec 22, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberjordan13 1   Wed Dec 22, 2004 12:00 am
Marine Officerjmeyer04 30   Mon Dec 20, 2004 12:00 am
Marine Officerjamesinlaca 93   Sun Dec 19, 2004 12:00 am
justins400 0   Sat Dec 18, 2004 12:00 am
jcochnauer 0   Fri Dec 17, 2004 12:00 am
JonathanWD010 0   Fri Dec 17, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberjongbina 1   Fri Dec 17, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberJunon24 3   Fri Dec 17, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberjbmsu 2   Thu Dec 16, 2004 12:00 am
jagger40 0   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
USMC CaptJagges 907   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberJarhead_Wannabe 19   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
jfrizzll 0   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
JG 0   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
Marine Officerjtd22 134   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberjyoun79 73   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am