Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
MarineOCS.com Memberinquiringmind 7   Thu Aug 11, 2005 11:00 pm
intuit4naught 0   Tue Jun 28, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberIHaveTheMettle 1   Sat Jun 25, 2005 11:00 pm
iprevail 0   Thu Jun 16, 2005 11:00 pm
inky1980 0   Tue May 17, 2005 11:00 pm
indianahoosier 0   Thu May 12, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberirishm 5   Mon May 09, 2005 11:00 pm
imperator_omnium 0   Sat May 07, 2005 11:00 pm
ianMD 0   Tue Apr 26, 2005 11:00 pm
Inquisitor 0   Sat Apr 23, 2005 11:00 pm
ianf43 0   Tue Apr 19, 2005 11:00 pm
ilj2ky 0   Sun Apr 17, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberisa 27   Thu Apr 14, 2005 11:00 pm
indianaredneck17 0   Wed Mar 23, 2005 12:00 am
isshinwhat 0   Thu Mar 03, 2005 12:00 am
iwishiwaseatin 0   Sun Feb 27, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberironcrossusa 14   Sun Feb 20, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membericyfingaz 2   Wed Jan 26, 2005 12:00 am
ian 0   Fri Jan 14, 2005 12:00 am
IceyLA 0   Fri Jan 07, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberimsp103 1   Wed Dec 29, 2004 12:00 am
indyguy 0   Tue Dec 28, 2004 12:00 am
Marine NCOimj345 1680   Fri Dec 17, 2004 12:00 am
interceptor98 0   Thu Dec 16, 2004 12:00 am