Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
HardRock 0   Sun Feb 12, 2012 12:00 am
hojo0606 0   Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:00 am
hk22 0   Mon Jan 30, 2012 12:00 am
hopkins2012 0   Thu Jan 26, 2012 12:00 am
hadang 0   Mon Jan 16, 2012 12:00 am
hawkeyes002 0   Mon Jan 09, 2012 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberheedevans75 3   Fri Jan 06, 2012 12:00 am
hschmidt262 0   Sun Jan 01, 2012 12:00 am
huntergatherer 0   Tue Dec 27, 2011 12:00 am
herc1234 0   Wed Dec 21, 2011 12:00 am
hngentit 0   Sun Dec 18, 2011 12:00 am
hughesjoe2 0   Mon Nov 28, 2011 12:00 am
hhayter 0   Sun Nov 20, 2011 12:00 am
Hootster 0   Sat Nov 19, 2011 12:00 am
hobbes1 0   Sun Nov 13, 2011 12:00 am
hbelle7 0   Mon Nov 07, 2011 12:00 am
houstonthomas 0   Sat Nov 05, 2011 11:00 pm
Officer Candidate (OCS Complete)heidi12 0   Sun Oct 23, 2011 11:00 pm
hbort 0   Tue Oct 18, 2011 11:00 pm
h0kie 0   Mon Oct 17, 2011 11:00 pm
henryclay 0   Sun Oct 16, 2011 11:00 pm
hiphopopotamus 0   Thu Oct 06, 2011 11:00 pm
Hint3734 0   Mon Sep 26, 2011 11:00 pm
hoorahdoggy 0   Wed Sep 07, 2011 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberHolden 4   Sun Sep 04, 2011 11:00 pm
hostage46 0   Tue Aug 30, 2011 11:00 pm
HKB 0   Tue Aug 23, 2011 11:00 pm
HansSem1 0   Mon Aug 22, 2011 11:00 pm
Hawkeyes39 0   Sun Aug 21, 2011 11:00 pm
Hoit 0   Thu Aug 18, 2011 11:00 pm
hello123 0   Tue Aug 16, 2011 11:00 pm
HeyReb 0   Sat Aug 13, 2011 11:00 pm
HJH 0   Sun Aug 07, 2011 11:00 pm
HiebSlice4426 0   Sat Jul 23, 2011 11:00 pm
hannible 0   Wed Jul 20, 2011 11:00 pm
Himeros85 0   Sun Jul 10, 2011 11:00 pm
hgoodrich 0   Tue Jul 05, 2011 11:00 pm
hajime 0   Sun Jul 03, 2011 11:00 pm
hamilton 0   Fri Jul 01, 2011 11:00 pm
hobbsie711 0   Tue Jun 21, 2011 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberhero77 7   Sat Jun 11, 2011 11:00 pm
huesos35 0   Sun May 29, 2011 11:00 pm
Herring1280 0   Sun May 29, 2011 11:00 pm
hale1844 0   Wed May 18, 2011 11:00 pm
hd8587 0   Thu May 12, 2011 11:00 pm
haileysemo 0   Wed May 11, 2011 11:00 pm
hunt3334 0   Sat May 07, 2011 11:00 pm
Hunga 0   Mon May 02, 2011 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberhybridtek33 1   Mon Apr 25, 2011 11:00 pm
HMM265GS 0   Sat Apr 23, 2011 11:00 pm