Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
fuzz 0   Mon Jul 19, 2010 11:00 pm
FrankCastle 0   Sun Jul 04, 2010 11:00 pm
Favale 0   Thu Jul 01, 2010 11:00 pm
franciscona 0   Fri Jun 25, 2010 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberFrenchy9685 3   Wed Jun 16, 2010 11:00 pm
fanfavorite 0   Sun Jun 13, 2010 11:00 pm
FrankyUSMC 0   Sun Jun 13, 2010 11:00 pm
Fabumbus 0   Sun Jun 06, 2010 11:00 pm
firstdownsyndrome 0   Tue Jun 01, 2010 11:00 pm
flygirl33 0   Sun May 30, 2010 11:00 pm
fishinghurts 0   Thu May 27, 2010 11:00 pm
FVTran 0   Thu May 13, 2010 11:00 pm
Fmisaki 0   Sun May 09, 2010 11:00 pm
fROSEn 0   Sat May 08, 2010 11:00 pm
fox9 0   Sat May 08, 2010 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberfrankie4984 7   Wed May 05, 2010 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberFelixP 47   Thu Apr 29, 2010 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberFrischman 4   Fri Apr 23, 2010 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberfuzzynumbskull 11   Fri Apr 23, 2010 11:00 pm
flpilot 0   Wed Apr 14, 2010 11:00 pm
FutureLtDan 0   Wed Mar 31, 2010 11:00 pm
fearless872 0   Sun Mar 28, 2010 11:00 pm
Flagxship 0   Sat Mar 27, 2010 11:00 pm
formermarinecpl 0   Fri Mar 26, 2010 11:00 pm
fallen 0   Thu Mar 25, 2010 11:00 pm
fauxmick 0   Mon Mar 22, 2010 11:00 pm
FomrCPLUSMC 0   Thu Mar 18, 2010 11:00 pm
FutureJAG05 0   Sun Mar 14, 2010 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberfish711 1   Fri Mar 12, 2010 12:00 am
FlyingHamster 0   Thu Mar 04, 2010 12:00 am
FrozenPenguin 0   Fri Feb 26, 2010 12:00 am
fodive 0   Tue Feb 09, 2010 12:00 am
futuredevildog 0   Mon Feb 08, 2010 12:00 am
Frankr82 0   Sun Feb 07, 2010 12:00 am
F1A5Hx 0   Sat Feb 06, 2010 12:00 am
fidi 0   Fri Jan 29, 2010 12:00 am
FrankOCS2010 0   Thu Jan 28, 2010 12:00 am
flindsay0001 0   Sat Jan 23, 2010 12:00 am
frijen16 0   Tue Jan 05, 2010 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberfras87 3   Sun Dec 27, 2009 12:00 am
freeport12 0   Sat Dec 26, 2009 12:00 am
FarraW 0   Sat Dec 12, 2009 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberfish417913 3   Fri Dec 11, 2009 12:00 am
friedmam 0   Thu Dec 10, 2009 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberFrank0051 17   Wed Dec 09, 2009 12:00 am
furburgurbl 0   Tue Dec 08, 2009 12:00 am
FoodRiot 0   Fri Dec 04, 2009 12:00 am
Fusavaifuff 0   Tue Dec 01, 2009 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberFRHSbball11 17   Sun Nov 29, 2009 12:00 am
fraurdepe 0   Thu Nov 26, 2009 12:00 am