Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
MarineOCS.com Memberfirmbeliever85 19   Wed Jul 13, 2011 11:00 pm
futureusmc14 0   Wed Jul 06, 2011 11:00 pm
fusion21 0   Sat Jul 02, 2011 11:00 pm
Fayler 0   Tue Jun 21, 2011 11:00 pm
Foxton 0   Mon May 30, 2011 11:00 pm
FSaint_CDixon 0   Mon May 23, 2011 11:00 pm
fordduncan04 0   Fri May 20, 2011 11:00 pm
foreverarunner 0   Mon May 16, 2011 11:00 pm
fergnasty 0   Sun May 08, 2011 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberFmr0321 598   Wed Apr 27, 2011 11:00 pm
flevans1987 0   Wed Apr 06, 2011 11:00 pm
fx4tanner 0   Sat Mar 26, 2011 11:00 pm
fotemp 0   Sat Mar 26, 2011 11:00 pm
flyby90 0   Thu Mar 24, 2011 11:00 pm
fenriswolf80 0   Thu Mar 24, 2011 11:00 pm
Fandrew 0   Sun Mar 20, 2011 11:00 pm
flip2k05 0   Sun Mar 06, 2011 12:00 am
fckramer 0   Tue Mar 01, 2011 12:00 am
USMC 2ndLtfishoops 19   Fri Feb 25, 2011 12:00 am
fatestool 0   Sat Feb 19, 2011 12:00 am
fynmara 0   Fri Feb 11, 2011 12:00 am
Freddie 0   Mon Feb 07, 2011 12:00 am
felexdo 0   Thu Feb 03, 2011 12:00 am
franjo03 0   Wed Feb 02, 2011 12:00 am
fmurdock 0   Sat Jan 15, 2011 12:00 am
Marine SNCOfrankd 16   Thu Dec 30, 2010 12:00 am
freshdvxxx 0   Wed Dec 22, 2010 12:00 am
First_Gen 0   Sun Dec 19, 2010 12:00 am
foxombat 0   Fri Dec 17, 2010 12:00 am
FullTime 0   Thu Dec 09, 2010 12:00 am
Flic 0   Wed Nov 10, 2010 12:00 am
FutureFlyer 0   Sat Nov 06, 2010 11:00 pm
Flip 0   Sat Nov 06, 2010 11:00 pm
franchise_23 0   Sun Oct 31, 2010 11:00 pm
fly747 0   Wed Oct 20, 2010 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberFortitudineVincimus 26   Tue Oct 19, 2010 11:00 pm
fight2fly 0   Mon Sep 27, 2010 11:00 pm
freshy51 0   Wed Sep 22, 2010 11:00 pm
feh728 0   Tue Sep 21, 2010 11:00 pm
Fins 0   Sun Sep 19, 2010 11:00 pm
fuzzyy 0   Thu Sep 09, 2010 11:00 pm
Fortis 0   Sun Aug 29, 2010 11:00 pm
faggitis89 0   Thu Aug 19, 2010 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberfabianac 5   Mon Aug 16, 2010 11:00 pm
falcon0671 0   Sun Aug 15, 2010 11:00 pm
FenrisWolf 0   Fri Aug 13, 2010 11:00 pm
faydoi 0   Tue Aug 10, 2010 11:00 pm
fjd24 0   Sat Jul 31, 2010 11:00 pm
fpals 0   Sat Jul 31, 2010 11:00 pm
football4346 0   Mon Jul 19, 2010 11:00 pm