Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
rutten240 0   Fri Jul 07, 2006 11:00 pm
Rick 0   Sun Jul 09, 2006 11:00 pm
rkohut 0   Wed Jul 12, 2006 11:00 pm
ROSS_KINGDOM 0   Fri Jul 14, 2006 11:00 pm
rjc239 0   Sat Jul 15, 2006 11:00 pm
rhudspeth1969 0   Thu Jul 20, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberRVGerberry 1   Thu Jul 20, 2006 11:00 pm
Rictus65 0   Tue Jul 25, 2006 11:00 pm
rstanley1 0   Sun Jul 30, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberrslater34 26   Sun Jul 30, 2006 11:00 pm
ryanr 0   Thu Aug 10, 2006 11:00 pm
Revolutie 0   Sun Aug 13, 2006 11:00 pm
RyanQ 0   Sun Aug 13, 2006 11:00 pm
roach 0   Thu Aug 17, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberRellim 1   Sun Aug 20, 2006 11:00 pm
ralphie1999 0   Tue Aug 22, 2006 11:00 pm
ryanyorktown 0   Thu Aug 24, 2006 11:00 pm
Marine OfficerRUCKandMaul192 12   Sat Aug 26, 2006 11:00 pm
rchoar 0   Wed Aug 30, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberradicallypoetik 8   Fri Sep 01, 2006 11:00 pm
RK 0   Mon Sep 04, 2006 11:00 pm
FamilyReen 2   Thu Sep 07, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberRugbyNick 3   Thu Sep 07, 2006 11:00 pm
rustbucket 0   Mon Sep 11, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberReglam6 3   Thu Sep 14, 2006 11:00 pm
ryanorik21 0   Sat Sep 16, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberrotcmo 4   Tue Sep 19, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberRed 6   Sun Sep 24, 2006 11:00 pm
roctaz 0   Tue Sep 26, 2006 11:00 pm
rfernandes 0   Thu Sep 28, 2006 11:00 pm
rwsmith79 0   Mon Oct 02, 2006 11:00 pm
Rickabaw 0   Sun Oct 08, 2006 11:00 pm
RickDad 0   Sun Oct 08, 2006 11:00 pm
ryder0006 0   Wed Oct 11, 2006 11:00 pm
Rasczak 0   Wed Oct 11, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberRPS 3   Sat Oct 14, 2006 11:00 pm
rh1004 0   Sun Oct 15, 2006 11:00 pm
riessfreddawg 0   Tue Oct 17, 2006 11:00 pm
RoyWilliams 0   Thu Oct 19, 2006 11:00 pm
ryhackett 0   Sat Oct 21, 2006 11:00 pm
Run4Fun 0   Mon Oct 23, 2006 11:00 pm
RumRunner 0   Mon Oct 23, 2006 11:00 pm
ralntas 0   Wed Oct 25, 2006 11:00 pm
Ral 0   Tue Oct 31, 2006 12:00 am
reficulmai 0   Fri Nov 03, 2006 12:00 am
Rcull001 0   Fri Nov 03, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberrcd141 1   Fri Nov 03, 2006 12:00 am
rhinbeck 0   Sun Nov 05, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberReese 2   Mon Nov 06, 2006 12:00 am
RumD 0   Thu Nov 09, 2006 12:00 am