Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
Broadsword2004 0   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
bhansell 0   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberbleedirish 1   Thu Dec 16, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberBoot 12   Thu Dec 16, 2004 12:00 am
BCUSMCPLC 0   Thu Dec 16, 2004 12:00 am
Ballistic 0   Fri Dec 17, 2004 12:00 am
bender 0   Sat Dec 18, 2004 12:00 am
bigred 0   Sun Dec 19, 2004 12:00 am
breakdown712 0   Sun Dec 19, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberBlackMoses 2   Sun Dec 19, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberBill 1   Mon Dec 20, 2004 12:00 am
bpbergan1 0   Mon Dec 20, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberBRM21o 2   Mon Dec 20, 2004 12:00 am
Beam 0   Wed Dec 22, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberben 18   Wed Dec 22, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberbulldog2 11   Thu Dec 23, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberBlip 25   Sat Dec 25, 2004 12:00 am
Brock 0   Mon Dec 27, 2004 12:00 am
bandit 0   Fri Dec 31, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberBoxerCLC 8   Sun Jan 02, 2005 12:00 am
Marine OfficerBCdevildog 294   Mon Jan 03, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberbrettt 17   Sun Jan 09, 2005 12:00 am
BillyJoe166 0   Sun Jan 09, 2005 12:00 am
bigoldnp 0   Fri Jan 14, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberbozc5 3   Sat Jan 15, 2005 12:00 am
BorisYeltsin 0   Sun Jan 16, 2005 12:00 am
ben_4362 0   Tue Jan 18, 2005 12:00 am
billy 0   Wed Jan 19, 2005 12:00 am
BeatSocrates 0   Wed Jan 19, 2005 12:00 am
biga2035 0   Thu Jan 20, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberbmagee01 14   Fri Jan 21, 2005 12:00 am
Bob 0   Fri Jan 21, 2005 12:00 am
benz 0   Mon Jan 24, 2005 12:00 am
Brian 0   Wed Jan 26, 2005 12:00 am
BTZeigler 0   Wed Jan 26, 2005 12:00 am
bodybuilder 0   Fri Jan 28, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberBusiness1776 5   Wed Feb 02, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberbenyamun 1   Mon Feb 07, 2005 12:00 am
Bear 0   Mon Feb 14, 2005 12:00 am
BigGabeOCS230 0   Tue Feb 15, 2005 12:00 am
blackadder 0   Tue Feb 15, 2005 12:00 am
balentine40 0   Thu Feb 17, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberBradr 1   Fri Feb 18, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberbrasco700 12   Sun Feb 20, 2005 12:00 am
bloodninja 0   Tue Feb 22, 2005 12:00 am
blade 0   Wed Feb 23, 2005 12:00 am
Bobcat 0   Wed Feb 23, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberbbsh 2   Thu Feb 24, 2005 12:00 am
biggie 0   Thu Feb 24, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberbubba716 29   Mon Feb 28, 2005 12:00 am