Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
wbenson 0   Thu May 25, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberWanabeJarhead 55   Fri May 26, 2006 11:00 pm
woody0992 0   Fri May 26, 2006 11:00 pm
Woodrock 0   Sun May 28, 2006 11:00 pm
WarFace 0   Sun May 28, 2006 11:00 pm
Will01 0   Mon Jun 05, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberwonton_jack 1   Tue Jun 06, 2006 11:00 pm
wrv85 0   Wed Jun 07, 2006 11:00 pm
west0314 0   Tue Jun 13, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberwana_be_a_devil_dog 1   Thu Jun 22, 2006 11:00 pm
wvudavid28 0   Sat Jul 01, 2006 11:00 pm
wyldechild 0   Tue Jul 04, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberwhitesoxnation 12   Fri Jul 07, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberWill_R 3   Sat Jul 08, 2006 11:00 pm
William 0   Mon Jul 10, 2006 11:00 pm
wmupilot 0   Fri Jul 14, 2006 11:00 pm
wils27 0   Sun Jul 16, 2006 11:00 pm
wayner 0   Sun Jul 16, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberWMUmx 15   Mon Jul 17, 2006 11:00 pm
warkthepirate 0   Sat Jul 22, 2006 11:00 pm
wnt2b 0   Sat Jul 22, 2006 11:00 pm
witness 0   Sun Jul 23, 2006 11:00 pm
w00t 0   Mon Jul 24, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberwaswas39 6   Tue Jul 25, 2006 11:00 pm
wolfpack 0   Thu Jul 27, 2006 11:00 pm
Marine Officerwooli 6   Sun Jul 30, 2006 11:00 pm
WillM15 0   Fri Aug 04, 2006 11:00 pm
Wax 0   Thu Aug 10, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberwalrus 8   Tue Aug 15, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberWannabeAT 3   Thu Aug 24, 2006 11:00 pm
wink 0   Mon Aug 28, 2006 11:00 pm
wesley 0   Thu Aug 31, 2006 11:00 pm
warlord 0   Tue Sep 12, 2006 11:00 pm
wannabemarine 0   Thu Sep 14, 2006 11:00 pm
wilksusmc 0   Wed Sep 20, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberWaffenUS 10   Mon Sep 25, 2006 11:00 pm
wannabemarine1775 0   Fri Sep 29, 2006 11:00 pm
whoareyou 0   Wed Oct 04, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberwilliamoforange 8   Wed Nov 01, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberWookieMonster 92   Tue Nov 07, 2006 12:00 am
wilson149 0   Wed Nov 08, 2006 12:00 am
wavie 0   Thu Nov 09, 2006 12:00 am
wolf9848 0   Fri Nov 10, 2006 12:00 am
Whooligan 0   Thu Nov 16, 2006 12:00 am
whitt 0   Thu Dec 07, 2006 12:00 am
Wannabe2888 0   Sat Dec 09, 2006 12:00 am
Wolverine 0   Mon Dec 11, 2006 12:00 am
Marine NCO (Veteran)/Familywpmobley 53   Wed Dec 20, 2006 12:00 am
wannabeamarine 0   Fri Dec 29, 2006 12:00 am
winandcover 0   Sat Jan 13, 2007 12:00 am