Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
Vermont84 0   Sat Jun 21, 2008 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Membervsr5000 13   Sat Jun 28, 2008 11:00 pm
vatem 0   Tue Jul 29, 2008 11:00 pm
viejitolindo 0   Thu Jul 31, 2008 11:00 pm
Vince 0   Tue Aug 05, 2008 11:00 pm
vitti26 0   Fri Aug 08, 2008 11:00 pm
velveteer 0   Fri Aug 15, 2008 11:00 pm
vpankov1 0   Tue Aug 19, 2008 11:00 pm
viz6 0   Tue Aug 26, 2008 11:00 pm
veniant 0   Thu Sep 04, 2008 11:00 pm
vang0605 0   Sun Sep 07, 2008 11:00 pm
vwtuner 0   Wed Sep 10, 2008 11:00 pm
vieveco 0   Sat Sep 13, 2008 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Membervw143 2   Sun Sep 14, 2008 11:00 pm
vtecmini 0   Mon Oct 06, 2008 11:00 pm
volleyreb27 0   Mon Nov 03, 2008 12:00 am
vlim4 0   Sat Nov 29, 2008 12:00 am
VIPER97 0   Sun Nov 30, 2008 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membervalhalla 4   Tue Dec 02, 2008 12:00 am
VTJAYBIRD 0   Sun Dec 14, 2008 12:00 am
vander 0   Sun Dec 21, 2008 12:00 am
veryspoiledgirl 0   Sun Dec 28, 2008 12:00 am
viking82 0   Mon Dec 29, 2008 12:00 am
vanalku 0   Tue Feb 10, 2009 12:00 am
vo311com 0   Thu Feb 12, 2009 12:00 am
vau33880 0   Tue Feb 24, 2009 12:00 am
vgab 0   Mon Mar 02, 2009 12:00 am
vluu 0   Mon Mar 09, 2009 11:00 pm
villacs 0   Tue Mar 10, 2009 11:00 pm
voltj01 0   Sun Mar 29, 2009 11:00 pm
vallendar1 0   Mon Mar 30, 2009 11:00 pm
Valadin 0   Wed Apr 08, 2009 11:00 pm
Officer Candidate (Juniors Complete)Ventilee 8   Mon Apr 13, 2009 11:00 pm
Viperdlux 0   Tue Apr 14, 2009 11:00 pm
Vetrano 0   Wed Apr 15, 2009 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberVsteiner0820 5   Sun Apr 19, 2009 11:00 pm
verona19 0   Sat Apr 25, 2009 11:00 pm
veechris 0   Thu Apr 30, 2009 11:00 pm
Voodoo 0   Sat May 09, 2009 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Membervolume2k345 8   Tue May 19, 2009 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberViequesdad 24   Wed May 20, 2009 11:00 pm
vtol_officer 0   Sat May 23, 2009 11:00 pm
vgb121 0   Sun May 24, 2009 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberVFdevildog 1   Sat May 30, 2009 11:00 pm
VexedDuck 0   Sun Jun 07, 2009 11:00 pm
vigil002 0   Sun Jun 14, 2009 11:00 pm
Vic 0   Fri Jul 03, 2009 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberviciouspistols 5   Wed Jul 22, 2009 11:00 pm
Vondolas 0   Wed Jul 22, 2009 11:00 pm
vertunero 0   Fri Jul 24, 2009 11:00 pm