Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
uchicago11 0   Sat Dec 24, 2005 12:00 am
USNA2010 0   Mon Jan 02, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberUNDJosh 17   Mon Jan 23, 2006 12:00 am
Marine NCOusmcpanzer 36 Sat Jan 28, 2006 12:00 am
usmc381 0   Sun Jan 29, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberUSMCwife82 3   Thu Feb 16, 2006 12:00 am
usmcgrl00 0   Fri Feb 17, 2006 12:00 am
usmcfan 0   Sun Feb 19, 2006 12:00 am
usmcdiorio 0   Wed Mar 01, 2006 12:00 am
usnrfsu 0   Sun Mar 05, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberUSMMAcandidate 35   Mon Mar 06, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberutkgrad 3   Sun Mar 12, 2006 12:00 am
USMC_JAG 0   Wed Mar 15, 2006 12:00 am
Uconn90 0   Fri Mar 17, 2006 12:00 am
Marine Officerusmcva03 65   Sat Apr 01, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberusmc850turbo 15   Wed Apr 05, 2006 11:00 pm
ufdolfan 0   Thu Apr 27, 2006 11:00 pm
USMC_ORD 0   Mon May 15, 2006 11:00 pm
USMC_USMMA 0   Tue Jul 04, 2006 11:00 pm
USMCgoldenGIRL 0   Fri Jul 07, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberUT_Vol 6   Wed Jul 12, 2006 11:00 pm
Marine Officerua612 112   Fri Jul 21, 2006 11:00 pm
Marine (Veteran)USMC_COMM 42 Tue Aug 01, 2006 11:00 pm
umrebel 0   Thu Aug 03, 2006 11:00 pm
Marine OfficerUSMC_0302 2   Tue Aug 15, 2006 11:00 pm
usdiplomat 0   Wed Sep 06, 2006 11:00 pm
Marine NCOusmcgrieco 12   Tue Sep 26, 2006 11:00 pm
Marine Officerusmcvandylaw 3   Sun Oct 08, 2006 11:00 pm
unit262 0   Mon Oct 09, 2006 11:00 pm
usmcpetey 0   Tue Oct 17, 2006 11:00 pm
user8001100 0   Wed Oct 18, 2006 11:00 pm
usnavysealranger 0   Sun Nov 12, 2006 12:00 am
upenn84 0   Thu Jan 11, 2007 12:00 am
udmarine 0   Tue Jan 30, 2007 12:00 am
usmcciampa 0 Tue Feb 06, 2007 12:00 am
uscfan1781 0   Sun Feb 18, 2007 12:00 am
UDtravis 0   Wed Feb 21, 2007 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberusmctom 2   Fri Feb 23, 2007 12:00 am
uscmas412 0   Thu Mar 01, 2007 12:00 am
undertaker 0   Mon Mar 05, 2007 12:00 am
usmcculp 0   Sun Mar 11, 2007 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberugly 1   Sat Mar 24, 2007 11:00 pm
UberCynic 0   Sun Apr 01, 2007 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberusmcfan1 1   Tue Apr 10, 2007 11:00 pm
Marine Officerusmcrogue 96   Tue Apr 10, 2007 11:00 pm
uuey12 0   Fri Apr 27, 2007 11:00 pm
usmcwesley 0 Fri May 04, 2007 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberUSMCgirlfriend 2   Sun May 06, 2007 11:00 pm
usmcmightymouse7 0   Mon May 14, 2007 11:00 pm
umguy08 0   Tue May 15, 2007 11:00 pm