Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
Marine NCOusmc1107 2   Fri Dec 05, 2008 12:00 am
Utah 0   Wed Dec 17, 2008 12:00 am
Underdog 0   Tue Dec 23, 2008 12:00 am
UVaMarine 0   Thu Dec 25, 2008 12:00 am
USMCLloyd 0   Sat Jan 10, 2009 12:00 am
upsilon1084 0   Tue Jan 13, 2009 12:00 am
usmc_fitz 0   Tue Jan 20, 2009 12:00 am
Uncelilo 0   Thu Jan 22, 2009 12:00 am
USMCZeus 0   Tue Feb 03, 2009 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberUA28 20   Wed Feb 11, 2009 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberUNCGirl12 1   Mon Feb 16, 2009 12:00 am
ubvinny 0   Sun Mar 01, 2009 12:00 am
usmcsnoopy 0   Wed Apr 01, 2009 11:00 pm
usmcjy1 0   Thu Apr 02, 2009 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberutenick 2   Tue Apr 21, 2009 11:00 pm
ucf2010 0   Wed Apr 29, 2009 11:00 pm
uncrngem 0   Thu Apr 30, 2009 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberUndies 2   Sat May 02, 2009 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberugadude 1   Sat May 02, 2009 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberusnshadow 7   Sat May 09, 2009 11:00 pm
usnwfu 0   Tue May 19, 2009 11:00 pm
usmc1119 0   Wed May 20, 2009 11:00 pm
usa123 0   Sun May 31, 2009 11:00 pm
Uzzi 0   Sun Jun 14, 2009 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberUSMCWB 9   Mon Jun 22, 2009 11:00 pm
ucs540 0   Mon Jul 13, 2009 11:00 pm
usmclaw 0   Sun Jul 19, 2009 11:00 pm
u235 0   Tue Aug 04, 2009 11:00 pm
Ulceldfloople 0   Fri Aug 07, 2009 11:00 pm
Usher8521 0   Thu Aug 13, 2009 11:00 pm
urbanroy 0   Mon Aug 17, 2009 11:00 pm
Uplimibia 0   Wed Sep 16, 2009 11:00 pm
uqwkbnmzbc 0   Sun Sep 20, 2009 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberUSMCWarriorGirl 13   Tue Sep 29, 2009 11:00 pm
USMCWarrior3 0   Sun Oct 11, 2009 11:00 pm
Undendpypelug 0   Mon Oct 12, 2009 11:00 pm
Marine NCO (Veteran)USMC2010 19   Wed Oct 14, 2009 11:00 pm
USMC8888 0   Thu Oct 22, 2009 11:00 pm
usapaymain 0   Wed Oct 28, 2009 11:00 pm
UndowNefNed 0   Fri Oct 30, 2009 11:00 pm
unedlyhuddy 0   Mon Nov 02, 2009 12:00 am
u108092 0   Wed Nov 04, 2009 12:00 am
usmchornet 0   Thu Nov 05, 2009 12:00 am
Uribiawhabe 0   Fri Nov 06, 2009 12:00 am
unlampimmulge 0   Mon Nov 09, 2009 12:00 am
UnpampPanymiz 0   Tue Nov 10, 2009 12:00 am
undollaMany 0   Wed Nov 18, 2009 12:00 am
ulceltcoulk 0   Mon Nov 23, 2009 12:00 am
usadeantoy 0   Tue Nov 24, 2009 12:00 am
Urgelerty 0   Tue Dec 01, 2009 12:00 am