Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
s_malone05 0   Sun Mar 27, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberSkinneep 4   Sun Mar 27, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membersmoking878 1   Tue Mar 29, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membersluchickie 1   Fri Apr 01, 2005 12:00 am
SecOfDef 0   Fri Apr 01, 2005 12:00 am
Smitty 0   Sun Apr 03, 2005 12:00 am
Marine NCOstevo01 94   Sun Apr 03, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Membershadygrady 1   Sun Apr 03, 2005 11:00 pm
SemperFinole 0   Thu Apr 07, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberShoupbj 5   Sun Apr 10, 2005 11:00 pm
slow854 0   Tue Apr 12, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberstrataman6 20   Tue Apr 12, 2005 11:00 pm
sb1919 0   Sun Apr 17, 2005 11:00 pm
supermane86 0   Mon Apr 18, 2005 11:00 pm
skamps 0   Mon Apr 18, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberSandbag0311 6   Tue Apr 19, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Membersgt_it 1   Tue Apr 19, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberSDLH_82 3   Tue Apr 19, 2005 11:00 pm
saz 0   Wed Apr 20, 2005 11:00 pm
Simkins12 0   Thu Apr 21, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberscotch 14   Sat Apr 23, 2005 11:00 pm
strikecommander 0   Mon Apr 25, 2005 11:00 pm
ssgtusmc 0   Tue Apr 26, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberSphiny 7   Wed Apr 27, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberSiig3 19   Thu Apr 28, 2005 11:00 pm
SGTgoat 0   Fri Apr 29, 2005 11:00 pm
sgk 0   Sun May 01, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberStrThirteen 2   Fri May 06, 2005 11:00 pm
sopdan 0   Mon May 09, 2005 11:00 pm
ShimSham 0   Mon May 09, 2005 11:00 pm
senator47 0   Mon May 09, 2005 11:00 pm
Sparky627 0   Mon May 16, 2005 11:00 pm
Shamrock 0   Wed May 18, 2005 11:00 pm
USMC 2ndLtsylve198 8   Thu May 19, 2005 11:00 pm
sd_lh 0   Thu May 19, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberStonewall82 1   Sat May 21, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Membersiprelle 2   Sat May 21, 2005 11:00 pm
SD 0   Mon May 23, 2005 11:00 pm
Semperfi_colt45 0   Tue May 24, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberSupraChick 3   Wed May 25, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberspoonman 4   Wed May 25, 2005 11:00 pm
sassy1always4u 0   Thu May 26, 2005 11:00 pm
smith23 0   Thu May 26, 2005 11:00 pm
swole 0   Sat May 28, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Membersuntannedmonk 1   Sat May 28, 2005 11:00 pm
SuperDave 0   Sun May 29, 2005 11:00 pm
sharon 0   Mon May 30, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberSylink 4   Tue May 31, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Membersayceman 2   Tue May 31, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Membershower218 1   Wed Jun 01, 2005 11:00 pm