Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
MarineOCS.com Memberrugger4041 3   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberrandy 69   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
rant 0   Thu Dec 16, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberreserolibertas 95   Thu Dec 16, 2004 12:00 am
robinsontheights 0   Fri Dec 17, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberross 1   Fri Dec 17, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberRyanUMD 25   Sat Dec 18, 2004 12:00 am
rr 0   Sat Dec 18, 2004 12:00 am
RyanVR 0   Sun Dec 19, 2004 12:00 am
rogalsr 0   Mon Dec 20, 2004 12:00 am
ryan99 0   Tue Dec 21, 2004 12:00 am
rackley 0   Tue Dec 21, 2004 12:00 am
rachelm 0   Tue Dec 21, 2004 12:00 am
radiant200 0   Wed Dec 22, 2004 12:00 am
rwhite 0   Thu Dec 23, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberrespected 54   Sun Dec 26, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberrldaggie 1   Tue Dec 28, 2004 12:00 am
redd 0   Sun Jan 02, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberrebelnation1776 2   Mon Jan 03, 2005 12:00 am
rplowden 0   Fri Jan 07, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberredcomet 2   Sat Jan 08, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberreddog11 14   Mon Jan 10, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberRen 5   Wed Jan 19, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberrmathews314 3   Thu Jan 20, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberRoddyJoe50 19   Thu Jan 20, 2005 12:00 am
ryelop21 0   Thu Jan 20, 2005 12:00 am
rocconj 0   Fri Jan 21, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberRhett 1   Tue Jan 25, 2005 12:00 am
richard4238 0   Thu Jan 27, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberRedDawg 48   Thu Jan 27, 2005 12:00 am
Marine Officerrandy26 89   Sun Jan 30, 2005 12:00 am
Veteranrichardproctor 61   Mon Jan 31, 2005 12:00 am
reaver 0   Tue Feb 01, 2005 12:00 am
rcc4usa 0   Thu Feb 03, 2005 12:00 am
RobertD 0   Thu Feb 03, 2005 12:00 am
Rigger 0   Thu Feb 03, 2005 12:00 am
rws79 0   Sun Feb 06, 2005 12:00 am
Raj 0   Mon Feb 07, 2005 12:00 am
Robert_NCSU 0   Mon Feb 07, 2005 12:00 am
rotcchic 0   Tue Feb 15, 2005 12:00 am
ratjo077 0   Tue Feb 15, 2005 12:00 am
RaPsKaLieN 0   Thu Feb 17, 2005 12:00 am
redington3 0   Fri Feb 18, 2005 12:00 am
Reenactor 0   Thu Feb 24, 2005 12:00 am
rotcorenlist 0   Tue Mar 01, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberReconRecruit 10   Wed Mar 02, 2005 12:00 am
Rhino 0   Thu Mar 03, 2005 12:00 am
random7 0   Sat Mar 05, 2005 12:00 am
r_73 0   Sun Mar 13, 2005 12:00 am
Rico81 0   Fri Mar 18, 2005 12:00 am