Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
MarineOCS.com Member0341mortarman 2   Thu Mar 08, 2007 12:00 am
44magnumselvage 0   Tue Apr 10, 2007 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Member22tango 14   Mon Apr 16, 2007 11:00 pm
98worm 0   Fri Apr 27, 2007 11:00 pm
72nd_ocs 0   Mon May 14, 2007 11:00 pm
23aggie2010 0   Tue May 15, 2007 11:00 pm
04silver 0   Mon Jun 18, 2007 11:00 pm
6Traincat 0   Thu Jul 05, 2007 11:00 pm
2006GSXR 0   Sun Aug 05, 2007 11:00 pm
1kenney1 0   Thu Aug 30, 2007 11:00 pm
1833 0   Fri Sep 07, 2007 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Member03Cpl 3   Tue Sep 11, 2007 11:00 pm
8541GRUNT 0   Wed Sep 12, 2007 11:00 pm
2ndCity 0   Fri Sep 14, 2007 11:00 pm
03grunt31 0   Sun Sep 16, 2007 11:00 pm
306044 0   Wed Sep 19, 2007 11:00 pm
051885 0   Wed Sep 19, 2007 11:00 pm
11Sean2 0   Thu Oct 11, 2007 11:00 pm
2ndbicker 0   Sun Nov 18, 2007 12:00 am
3WireTrap 0   Wed Nov 21, 2007 12:00 am
Marine (Veteran)33yrsfor198 94   Wed Dec 05, 2007 12:00 am
0612Devil 0   Thu Dec 06, 2007 12:00 am
15weekplan 0   Thu Dec 13, 2007 12:00 am
1ocsguest 0   Sun Dec 30, 2007 12:00 am
13theguy13 0   Fri Jan 25, 2008 12:00 am
1stcivdiv 0   Tue Jan 29, 2008 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Member191215 3   Tue Feb 26, 2008 12:00 am
25IDbrother 0   Sun Mar 09, 2008 11:00 pm
59sjordan 0   Wed Mar 12, 2008 11:00 pm
206Student 0   Thu Mar 27, 2008 11:00 pm
0331TL 0   Sun Mar 30, 2008 11:00 pm
6Turbo6Buick6 0   Sat May 17, 2008 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Member2ndGenNA 47   Thu May 22, 2008 11:00 pm
300PFT 0   Sat May 24, 2008 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Member44Bookends10 44   Mon Jun 02, 2008 11:00 pm
1heifner 0   Tue Jun 03, 2008 11:00 pm
0311 0   Sat Jun 07, 2008 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Member1hoov 2   Sat Jun 07, 2008 11:00 pm
1ggy 0   Fri Jun 20, 2008 11:00 pm
303george 0   Fri Jun 27, 2008 11:00 pm
79 0   Wed Jul 02, 2008 11:00 pm
070988 0   Mon Jul 07, 2008 11:00 pm
Marine NCO5953 3   Mon Aug 04, 2008 11:00 pm
5942marine 0   Sun Aug 24, 2008 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Member321166 34   Tue Sep 30, 2008 11:00 pm
2012kpmam 0   Sun Oct 05, 2008 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Member1868 10   Wed Oct 29, 2008 11:00 pm
184rassler 0   Wed Nov 12, 2008 12:00 am
20020825 0   Wed Nov 26, 2008 12:00 am
5star 0   Thu Nov 27, 2008 12:00 am