Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
MarineOfficerWannabe 29   Sat Apr 15, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberODIRTY 1   Mon Apr 24, 2006 11:00 pm
omedina 0   Thu May 25, 2006 11:00 pm
OXjustinOK 0   Mon May 29, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberOneCrazyWildcat 1617   Mon Jun 12, 2006 11:00 pm
oldmarine68 0   Thu Jun 15, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberOUin06 2   Mon Jun 19, 2006 11:00 pm
odoe 0   Thu Jun 22, 2006 11:00 pm
OldDawg 0   Wed Jul 05, 2006 11:00 pm
Marine (Veteran)olly7011 4   Tue Jul 11, 2006 11:00 pm
other1 0   Wed Jul 12, 2006 11:00 pm
occ193_2006 0   Fri Aug 04, 2006 11:00 pm
odualum 0   Tue Aug 15, 2006 11:00 pm
Marine OfficerOSOChiSouth 3 Tue Aug 29, 2006 11:00 pm
OCC193 0   Mon Oct 02, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberoneshot649 8   Wed Oct 04, 2006 11:00 pm
ooggrree45 0   Thu Oct 05, 2006 11:00 pm
Oakland1464 0   Mon Oct 09, 2006 11:00 pm
odk237 0   Mon Oct 09, 2006 11:00 pm
OEAG05 0   Mon Oct 30, 2006 12:00 am
omega7419 0   Fri Nov 10, 2006 12:00 am
ocast 0   Fri Dec 01, 2006 12:00 am
ozark 0   Sat Dec 02, 2006 12:00 am
Osprey075 0   Fri Dec 08, 2006 12:00 am
OmniscientFool 0   Sun Dec 10, 2006 12:00 am
OSOMIAMI 0   Mon Jan 08, 2007 12:00 am
Oatesy 0   Thu Jan 18, 2007 12:00 am
OCSHopeful 0   Sun Jan 28, 2007 12:00 am
osodallas 0   Thu Feb 15, 2007 12:00 am
oohay65749 0   Sat Feb 17, 2007 12:00 am
Odarkthirty 0   Tue Feb 20, 2007 12:00 am
originalzzb 0   Mon Feb 26, 2007 12:00 am
Overacker 0   Mon Mar 05, 2007 12:00 am
oheavenstobetsy 0   Tue Mar 06, 2007 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberobiri16 14   Sat Mar 10, 2007 12:00 am
ooorah 0   Thu Mar 15, 2007 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberophelia 1   Thu Mar 15, 2007 11:00 pm
okie33 0   Mon Mar 26, 2007 11:00 pm
OCS194 0   Wed Apr 25, 2007 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberone-and-only 8   Tue May 01, 2007 11:00 pm
oberlem 0   Tue May 01, 2007 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberOSUWM18 2   Thu May 24, 2007 11:00 pm
OddBall 0   Wed May 30, 2007 11:00 pm
ottejs 0   Sat Jun 02, 2007 11:00 pm
ohno 0   Mon Jun 04, 2007 11:00 pm
overson 0   Tue Jun 26, 2007 11:00 pm
op24343 0   Sat Jul 07, 2007 11:00 pm
oposable 0   Thu Aug 02, 2007 11:00 pm
ohthree 0   Mon Aug 20, 2007 11:00 pm
ost574 0   Sat Aug 25, 2007 11:00 pm