Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
MarineOCS.com MemberMisterHornet 7   Wed Jan 19, 2005 12:00 am
mirageofmae 0   Thu Jan 20, 2005 12:00 am
mdp4681 0   Sat Jan 22, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membermattm1435 4   Sat Jan 22, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberMisty 4   Sat Jan 22, 2005 12:00 am
mikejohnston1977 0   Mon Jan 24, 2005 12:00 am
mac 0   Tue Jan 25, 2005 12:00 am
mbspark 0   Fri Jan 28, 2005 12:00 am
marinegnels 0   Fri Jan 28, 2005 12:00 am
manwolf 0   Sat Jan 29, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membermphillips030 13   Mon Jan 31, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membermikeyuga 15   Thu Feb 03, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membermendonsa 2   Sat Feb 05, 2005 12:00 am
mike1234 0   Sun Feb 06, 2005 12:00 am
Matt 0   Mon Feb 07, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberMafioso 5   Tue Feb 08, 2005 12:00 am
Marine Officermarksmenmd 2708   Tue Feb 08, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membermichaels601 4   Tue Feb 08, 2005 12:00 am
markmzx3 0   Tue Feb 08, 2005 12:00 am
marineguy 0   Mon Feb 14, 2005 12:00 am
mabad2005 0   Mon Feb 14, 2005 12:00 am
Matty 0   Tue Feb 15, 2005 12:00 am
Malika 0   Thu Feb 17, 2005 12:00 am
marinetest 0   Thu Feb 17, 2005 12:00 am
mpwalls 0   Tue Mar 01, 2005 12:00 am
magnum708 0   Tue Mar 01, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberMoe 100   Thu Mar 03, 2005 12:00 am
Max 0   Thu Mar 03, 2005 12:00 am
MarineGreg 0   Fri Mar 04, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberMachiavelli 5   Sun Mar 06, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberMechMan 1   Mon Mar 07, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membermarcus 15   Wed Mar 09, 2005 12:00 am
Marine Officermmx1 1303 Sun Mar 13, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberMichael 10   Sun Mar 13, 2005 12:00 am
mberdela24 0   Sat Mar 19, 2005 12:00 am
Mike1982 0   Sun Mar 20, 2005 12:00 am
Mueller 0   Mon Mar 21, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberMiru 25   Fri Mar 25, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberMonera 1   Fri Mar 25, 2005 12:00 am
Mandy 0   Sun Mar 27, 2005 12:00 am
maddogmurdock 0   Mon Mar 28, 2005 12:00 am
mike172 0   Mon Mar 28, 2005 12:00 am
McDev 0   Wed Mar 30, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membermerovingian013 5   Sat Apr 02, 2005 12:00 am
marineelite 0   Thu Apr 14, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberMRCweatherby 2   Fri Apr 15, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineHornet 0   Sat Apr 16, 2005 11:00 pm
mustanghipo65 0   Mon Apr 18, 2005 11:00 pm
mael64 0   Wed Apr 20, 2005 11:00 pm
mhoyt78 0   Wed Apr 20, 2005 11:00 pm