Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
marinecorps2600 0   Thu Jun 23, 2005 11:00 pm
MadScientist 0   Thu Jun 23, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberMJRatUVA 6   Sat Jun 25, 2005 11:00 pm
MikeDAspike 0   Sat Jun 25, 2005 11:00 pm
mma9957 0   Sat Jun 25, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberMDDeBo002 2   Sun Jun 26, 2005 11:00 pm
mjohnson 0   Tue Jun 28, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Membermslr 1   Wed Jun 29, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Membermilitaryenthusiast10 2   Thu Jun 30, 2005 11:00 pm
MPC1110 0   Sat Jul 02, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberMsRay 2   Wed Jul 06, 2005 11:00 pm
Officer Candidate (Juniors Complete)MNU-OCS 137   Wed Jul 06, 2005 11:00 pm
mrthad 0   Sat Jul 09, 2005 11:00 pm
MPM44 0   Mon Jul 11, 2005 11:00 pm
mlein 0   Mon Jul 11, 2005 11:00 pm
MeridianKnight 0   Wed Jul 20, 2005 11:00 pm
modi39x 0   Fri Jul 22, 2005 11:00 pm
mlw2973 0   Sat Jul 23, 2005 11:00 pm
MadAndy 0   Sun Jul 24, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Membermcmaster 1   Sun Jul 31, 2005 11:00 pm
MTHOM 0   Thu Aug 04, 2005 11:00 pm
mikegonzo0351 0   Sun Aug 07, 2005 11:00 pm
modimarine 0   Mon Aug 08, 2005 11:00 pm
mobileground1 0   Thu Aug 11, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Membermoose 1   Sat Aug 13, 2005 11:00 pm
mpr152 0   Mon Aug 15, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Membermr300 302   Sun Aug 21, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCSPrepCoach 0   Mon Aug 22, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberMking 1   Sun Aug 28, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberMotogo 2   Mon Aug 29, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Membermc1110 4   Wed Sep 07, 2005 11:00 pm
madami 0   Fri Sep 09, 2005 11:00 pm
Miles4 0   Wed Sep 14, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Membermarctut 18   Thu Sep 15, 2005 11:00 pm
My7th 0   Sat Sep 17, 2005 11:00 pm
metrophenomenal 0   Mon Oct 03, 2005 11:00 pm
marinetobe 0   Wed Oct 05, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Membermrwatts 19   Sat Oct 08, 2005 11:00 pm
mjgood 0   Sat Oct 15, 2005 11:00 pm
mtskinner 0   Mon Oct 17, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Membermoosepks 1   Thu Oct 20, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberm7599 1   Mon Oct 31, 2005 12:00 am
mooneyj 0   Mon Oct 31, 2005 12:00 am
marmahduke 0   Mon Oct 31, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberMikeC 2   Tue Nov 01, 2005 12:00 am
MrL1 0   Wed Nov 02, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membermarineair 3 Wed Nov 02, 2005 12:00 am
makewon99 0   Thu Nov 03, 2005 12:00 am
mumblesato 0   Thu Nov 03, 2005 12:00 am
Motorhead 0   Thu Nov 03, 2005 12:00 am