Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
MarineOCS.com MembermrobMAW 1   Sat Nov 05, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membermarie 2 Sat Nov 05, 2005 12:00 am
mcfan0331 0   Mon Nov 07, 2005 12:00 am
Matt518760 0   Wed Nov 09, 2005 12:00 am
meuitch 0   Thu Nov 10, 2005 12:00 am
mocla 0   Sat Nov 12, 2005 12:00 am
MS3Cadet 0   Mon Nov 14, 2005 12:00 am
Molly 0   Mon Nov 14, 2005 12:00 am
marsius 0   Tue Nov 15, 2005 12:00 am
MCSoldier 0   Wed Nov 16, 2005 12:00 am
Marine1982 0   Fri Nov 18, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membermwalsh07 2   Mon Nov 21, 2005 12:00 am
myoho12 0   Tue Nov 29, 2005 12:00 am
mic_chek 0   Wed Nov 30, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membermediocretes 1   Thu Dec 01, 2005 12:00 am
maverick 0   Fri Dec 02, 2005 12:00 am
maroontiger419 0   Sun Dec 04, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membermsf 10   Sun Dec 04, 2005 12:00 am
mac2diesel13 0   Sat Dec 10, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberMattsource 113   Sun Dec 11, 2005 12:00 am
MarineRoss 0   Mon Dec 12, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membermam169 2   Wed Dec 14, 2005 12:00 am
McNally 0   Thu Dec 15, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membermitchell34 3   Sun Dec 18, 2005 12:00 am
minutia99 0   Tue Dec 20, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membermojo 1   Tue Dec 20, 2005 12:00 am
Marine NCO (Veteran)marineeddie 12   Tue Dec 20, 2005 12:00 am
mtechminer 0   Wed Dec 21, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberMicropterus 1   Thu Dec 22, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membermonty09 4   Mon Jan 02, 2006 12:00 am
mjensen 0   Thu Jan 05, 2006 12:00 am
microman 0   Tue Jan 10, 2006 12:00 am
ms8445 0   Wed Jan 11, 2006 12:00 am
marsupial 0   Thu Jan 12, 2006 12:00 am
Musicnut1416 0   Fri Jan 13, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membermc11b 3   Fri Jan 13, 2006 12:00 am
michgrad23 0   Fri Jan 13, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membermeajoc 5   Sun Jan 15, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membermarybee 2   Tue Jan 17, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberMychack 1 Wed Jan 18, 2006 12:00 am
MattK10 0   Thu Jan 19, 2006 12:00 am
maldm23nyy 0   Sun Jan 22, 2006 12:00 am
Marine OfficerMlangdon 390   Sun Jan 22, 2006 12:00 am
Mikebebeau 0   Mon Jan 23, 2006 12:00 am
Martin 0   Thu Jan 26, 2006 12:00 am
mutt 0   Sat Jan 28, 2006 12:00 am
marcdallen 0   Sat Jan 28, 2006 12:00 am
MarineLT77 0   Sun Jan 29, 2006 12:00 am
Officer Candidate (OCS Complete)milligjm 6   Sun Jan 29, 2006 12:00 am
Mustang40 0   Mon Jan 30, 2006 12:00 am