Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
Officer Candidate (OCS Complete)Kelso 0   Tue Jan 01, 2008 12:00 am
kdryfuse 0   Thu Jan 10, 2008 12:00 am
ktrimpe 0   Thu Jan 17, 2008 12:00 am
KCM84 0   Fri Jan 18, 2008 12:00 am
Kmilo1784 0   Tue Jan 22, 2008 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberkgj08 3   Thu Jan 24, 2008 12:00 am
KBW41887 0   Tue Jan 29, 2008 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberkidchr1s 28 Wed Jan 30, 2008 12:00 am
Kecskes 0   Sun Feb 03, 2008 12:00 am
kerfex 0   Tue Feb 05, 2008 12:00 am
kennnz 0   Tue Feb 05, 2008 12:00 am
kane10c 0   Sun Feb 10, 2008 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberkoscod48 4   Mon Feb 11, 2008 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberkarstenchu 58   Tue Feb 12, 2008 12:00 am
K-Dub1220 0   Sun Feb 17, 2008 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberkfjaio 1   Sun Feb 24, 2008 12:00 am
kcagliergin 0   Mon Feb 25, 2008 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberKrafty 3   Tue Feb 26, 2008 12:00 am
kknight 0   Thu Feb 28, 2008 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberkbourl 3   Thu Feb 28, 2008 12:00 am
kag 0   Sat Mar 15, 2008 11:00 pm
kdd3411 0   Sun Mar 16, 2008 11:00 pm
kburtonii 0   Tue Mar 18, 2008 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberKDDidd12 3   Fri Mar 21, 2008 11:00 pm
Krystalrb 0   Sun Mar 23, 2008 11:00 pm
kev 0   Mon Mar 24, 2008 11:00 pm
ks2480 0   Wed Mar 26, 2008 11:00 pm
KM1984 0   Sat Mar 29, 2008 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberKHu1987 5   Tue Apr 01, 2008 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberknight45 41   Thu Apr 10, 2008 11:00 pm
kahlana 0   Thu Apr 10, 2008 11:00 pm
KSM 0   Wed Apr 16, 2008 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberking 3   Sat Apr 19, 2008 11:00 pm
kristie 0   Tue Apr 22, 2008 11:00 pm
koritina 0   Thu Apr 24, 2008 11:00 pm
kimjr 0   Sat Apr 26, 2008 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberKiloWhiskeyBravo 9   Wed Apr 30, 2008 11:00 pm
kuhlmanncd 0   Fri May 02, 2008 11:00 pm
KevinDiamond 0   Sun May 04, 2008 11:00 pm
kgittings 0   Mon May 05, 2008 11:00 pm
Krash 0   Sun May 11, 2008 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberkiwimatt 10   Sun May 11, 2008 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberkboyce77 1   Mon May 12, 2008 11:00 pm
KANE3NY 0   Mon May 12, 2008 11:00 pm
katalyst 0   Tue May 13, 2008 11:00 pm
kaylab 0   Tue May 13, 2008 11:00 pm
Kevinsand 0   Thu May 15, 2008 11:00 pm
kush 0   Fri May 16, 2008 11:00 pm
Krussell9 0   Wed May 21, 2008 11:00 pm
kfish 0   Wed May 21, 2008 11:00 pm