Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
kkempe 0   Mon Aug 07, 2006 11:00 pm
Marine Officer (Veteran)kengardner 132   Wed Aug 09, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberkstand 4   Wed Aug 09, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberkidRiot 38   Tue Aug 22, 2006 11:00 pm
KMXA 0   Tue Aug 22, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberKnifehands06 3   Thu Aug 24, 2006 11:00 pm
kevin16856 0   Sun Aug 27, 2006 11:00 pm
kjlasho 0   Mon Aug 28, 2006 11:00 pm
kmxa1729 0   Tue Sep 05, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberkaysebeth 2   Wed Sep 06, 2006 11:00 pm
KBar 0   Sun Sep 10, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberKennedy 10   Tue Sep 19, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberkplax14 2   Wed Sep 20, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberkrnjesusfreak86 3   Sun Sep 24, 2006 11:00 pm
KingCharles 0   Sun Sep 24, 2006 11:00 pm
kiernate 0   Mon Sep 25, 2006 11:00 pm
Kurtis 0   Wed Sep 27, 2006 11:00 pm
kyle1701 0   Sat Sep 30, 2006 11:00 pm
knottyhunnybunny 0   Sun Oct 01, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberK-Sizzle 3   Sun Oct 08, 2006 11:00 pm
Kru 0   Sat Oct 14, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberknowhow 2   Sat Oct 14, 2006 11:00 pm
kansasace 0   Fri Oct 20, 2006 11:00 pm
killerkilo 0   Sat Oct 21, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberkruegs35 9   Tue Oct 24, 2006 11:00 pm
Kurayami 0   Thu Oct 26, 2006 11:00 pm
Kwon 0   Thu Nov 09, 2006 12:00 am
kraken8001 0   Fri Nov 17, 2006 12:00 am
kdvjr 0   Fri Nov 17, 2006 12:00 am
Kinman 0   Sun Nov 26, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberkyleaudric 5   Sun Nov 26, 2006 12:00 am
Keshav 0   Mon Nov 27, 2006 12:00 am
Kevinsspacey 0   Tue Nov 28, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberKinser 5   Tue Dec 05, 2006 12:00 am
kanejj 0   Wed Dec 06, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberksgbobo 24   Thu Dec 07, 2006 12:00 am
Kessler 0   Sat Dec 09, 2006 12:00 am
Kyle 0   Tue Dec 19, 2006 12:00 am
kylr 0   Mon Dec 25, 2006 12:00 am
Marine Officerkostenaa 1278   Tue Dec 26, 2006 12:00 am
kdub 0   Thu Dec 28, 2006 12:00 am
kaiser 0   Mon Jan 08, 2007 12:00 am
kj_esa 0   Wed Jan 10, 2007 12:00 am
kmelton 0   Sat Jan 13, 2007 12:00 am
Kassy 0   Wed Jan 24, 2007 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberKidbizkit93 25   Sun Jan 28, 2007 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberkim148 35   Tue Jan 30, 2007 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberKoeppenSIU 9   Sun Feb 04, 2007 12:00 am
ksbaum1173 0   Wed Feb 14, 2007 12:00 am
keefrichards 0   Tue Feb 20, 2007 12:00 am