Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
MarineOCS.com MemberKrustyConley 4   Sat Dec 24, 2005 12:00 am
kandi 0   Tue Dec 27, 2005 12:00 am
KX 0   Tue Jan 03, 2006 12:00 am
kevinb 0   Tue Jan 03, 2006 12:00 am
kc130rod 0   Fri Jan 20, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberKRizzle 1   Sat Jan 21, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberknads06 1   Thu Feb 02, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberKansasHonor 3   Mon Feb 06, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberKui 226   Sun Feb 12, 2006 12:00 am
Kase 0   Wed Feb 15, 2006 12:00 am
kmcilvoy 0   Wed Feb 22, 2006 12:00 am
Marine (Veteran)K9Louie 261   Sat Feb 25, 2006 12:00 am
kbngo 0   Sat Feb 25, 2006 12:00 am
klees23 0   Sun Feb 26, 2006 12:00 am
kuk-jin 0   Wed Mar 22, 2006 12:00 am
kallikrates 0   Wed Mar 22, 2006 12:00 am
keebeeday 0   Fri Mar 24, 2006 12:00 am
karl14 0   Sat Mar 25, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberknigry01 39   Mon Mar 27, 2006 12:00 am
kingdavid4d 0   Mon Mar 27, 2006 12:00 am
Kohlmeyer 0   Sat Apr 01, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberkawendel 1   Mon Apr 03, 2006 11:00 pm
KhRoNiX 0   Tue Apr 04, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberktrain07 2   Wed Apr 05, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberkanakAttack 3   Mon Apr 10, 2006 11:00 pm
KANE3 0   Sat Apr 15, 2006 11:00 pm
KP 0   Tue Apr 25, 2006 11:00 pm
Marine OfficerKatoMNofficercandidate 23   Tue Apr 25, 2006 11:00 pm
KFitz 0   Wed Apr 26, 2006 11:00 pm
KAC 0   Tue May 16, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberKem 51   Wed May 24, 2006 11:00 pm
Kolbeck10 0   Wed May 24, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberkvanhelmond 10   Sun May 28, 2006 11:00 pm
kolby 0   Mon May 29, 2006 11:00 pm
kato 0   Tue Jun 06, 2006 11:00 pm
USMC 2ndLtklamsy 48   Fri Jun 09, 2006 11:00 pm
kylesteinhauser 0   Fri Jun 09, 2006 11:00 pm
Ktennis 169   Mon Jun 12, 2006 11:00 pm
kawaiihime 0   Tue Jun 27, 2006 11:00 pm
kougar018 0   Fri Jul 07, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberkpl923 362   Mon Jul 10, 2006 11:00 pm
kirbster 0   Sun Jul 16, 2006 11:00 pm
Marine Officerkeepitreal 0   Mon Jul 17, 2006 11:00 pm
ksg999 0   Wed Jul 19, 2006 11:00 pm
Kudda 0   Thu Jul 20, 2006 11:00 pm
krusty125 0   Sun Jul 23, 2006 11:00 pm
KILLEDNACTION 0   Mon Jul 24, 2006 11:00 pm
k-o-vanfleet 0   Mon Jul 31, 2006 11:00 pm
kianos 0   Fri Aug 04, 2006 11:00 pm
KWpilot 0   Sun Aug 06, 2006 11:00 pm