Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
kps 0   Wed May 18, 2005 11:00 pm
kllax29 0   Thu May 19, 2005 11:00 pm
Kilhoffa 0   Mon May 23, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberkillswitch17 1   Mon May 23, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberkwilson7 56   Tue May 24, 2005 11:00 pm
kab2y 0   Mon May 30, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberkalbaught 2   Fri Jun 10, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberkyleichabod 6   Sat Jun 11, 2005 11:00 pm
kwiktx 0   Sun Jun 12, 2005 11:00 pm
ktmracer 0   Sun Jun 12, 2005 11:00 pm
kimber 0   Tue Jun 21, 2005 11:00 pm
kd518 0   Fri Jun 24, 2005 11:00 pm
km 0   Wed Jul 06, 2005 11:00 pm
KMA1281 0   Sun Jul 10, 2005 11:00 pm
kylemack11 0   Wed Jul 13, 2005 11:00 pm
Marine OfficerKorbus 101   Sun Jul 24, 2005 11:00 pm
Kirb 0   Thu Aug 04, 2005 11:00 pm
Khirsah6 0   Sat Aug 06, 2005 11:00 pm
Marinekantrol 5   Sun Aug 07, 2005 11:00 pm
kira 0   Sun Aug 07, 2005 11:00 pm
KK22ICDI 0   Mon Aug 22, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberKentb 2   Tue Sep 06, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberKansasForever 7   Tue Sep 06, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberkimejs 3   Tue Sep 06, 2005 11:00 pm
kwikick23 0   Sat Sep 17, 2005 11:00 pm
kappapisigma 0   Thu Sep 29, 2005 11:00 pm
kdawg 0   Sun Oct 02, 2005 11:00 pm
Ken 0   Wed Oct 05, 2005 11:00 pm
kmac 0   Sat Oct 08, 2005 11:00 pm
Kane 0   Sat Oct 08, 2005 11:00 pm
kevin127 0   Wed Oct 12, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberkenyadenola 1   Fri Oct 14, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberKOPry 38   Fri Oct 21, 2005 11:00 pm
kjrj 0   Mon Oct 31, 2005 12:00 am
kshunt 0   Mon Oct 31, 2005 12:00 am
kenny 0   Wed Nov 09, 2005 12:00 am
kam2722 0   Mon Nov 14, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberkwelepwe 2   Tue Nov 15, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberkentbren 3   Wed Nov 16, 2005 12:00 am
kc10fe 0   Wed Nov 16, 2005 12:00 am
KlarthVII 0 Sun Nov 20, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberknighthawks97 104   Mon Nov 21, 2005 12:00 am
Marine OfficerKremlorn 3825   Tue Nov 22, 2005 12:00 am
Kiks 0   Thu Nov 24, 2005 12:00 am
kitkat13x 0   Mon Nov 28, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberkathy 2   Tue Nov 29, 2005 12:00 am
kdive32 0   Wed Nov 30, 2005 12:00 am
Kevin 0   Wed Nov 30, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberkerneels 1   Fri Dec 16, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberkelker 12   Tue Dec 20, 2005 12:00 am