Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
jmcgui3 0   Thu Jan 27, 2005 12:00 am
jphamilt 0   Fri Jan 28, 2005 12:00 am
Jose 0   Sat Jan 29, 2005 12:00 am
JennyReb 0   Mon Jan 31, 2005 12:00 am
jamescbrewer 0   Tue Feb 01, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberjacko 76   Tue Feb 01, 2005 12:00 am
JoeyC 0   Tue Feb 01, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberjunfan26 61   Wed Feb 02, 2005 12:00 am
Jb2500 0   Wed Feb 02, 2005 12:00 am
jeepluvr 0   Thu Feb 03, 2005 12:00 am
Jas 0   Fri Feb 04, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberJohn123 2   Wed Feb 09, 2005 12:00 am
jjaeger 0   Mon Feb 14, 2005 12:00 am
julianito 0   Thu Feb 17, 2005 12:00 am
jerrymicka 0   Sat Feb 19, 2005 12:00 am
USMC CaptJoyride 1442   Sat Feb 19, 2005 12:00 am
jsav 0   Mon Feb 21, 2005 12:00 am
JEM 0   Sat Feb 26, 2005 12:00 am
Justin 0   Fri Mar 04, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberjacostyle 31   Sat Mar 05, 2005 12:00 am
Marine NCO (Veteran)Jonesey 20   Wed Mar 09, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberjsaadein 7   Thu Mar 10, 2005 12:00 am
joeburtonfink 0   Sat Mar 12, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberJordan 1   Sun Mar 13, 2005 12:00 am
johntlong 0   Wed Mar 16, 2005 12:00 am
jimmytmartin 0   Thu Mar 17, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberjimmyboy 6   Wed Mar 23, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberjdnewso 4 Sat Mar 26, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberJoe_Otte 10   Mon Mar 28, 2005 12:00 am
Jay 0   Mon Mar 28, 2005 12:00 am
jzcombo 0   Wed Mar 30, 2005 12:00 am
Marine (Veteran)/Navyjcsmith 2   Wed Mar 30, 2005 12:00 am
junjohn 0   Thu Mar 31, 2005 12:00 am
Joey_FSU 0   Mon Apr 04, 2005 11:00 pm
Marine Officerjufai 191   Tue Apr 05, 2005 11:00 pm
John 0   Tue Apr 05, 2005 11:00 pm
jodieboy 0   Wed Apr 06, 2005 11:00 pm
jim697 0   Thu Apr 07, 2005 11:00 pm
jmo303 0   Fri Apr 08, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberjorv2000 1   Sun Apr 10, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberjdh2511 47   Sun Apr 10, 2005 11:00 pm
JEROOS 0   Thu Apr 14, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberjdlapt 2   Thu Apr 14, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberJohnsCW 19   Thu Apr 14, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberjustin21711 2   Thu Apr 14, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberjackrabbit 17   Sat Apr 16, 2005 11:00 pm
Jsulli 0   Mon Apr 18, 2005 11:00 pm
Jimw 0   Tue Apr 19, 2005 11:00 pm
J2M 0   Tue Apr 19, 2005 11:00 pm
JJ 0   Thu Apr 21, 2005 11:00 pm