Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
MarineOCS.com MemberJoe 4   Sat Apr 23, 2005 11:00 pm
Josh 0   Sun Apr 24, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberjester 4   Sun Apr 24, 2005 11:00 pm
jfredericke 0   Sun Apr 24, 2005 11:00 pm
JustAnotherOther 0   Sun Apr 24, 2005 11:00 pm
jfigther4650 0   Sun Apr 24, 2005 11:00 pm
jeepnutbill 0   Mon Apr 25, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberjmwsf 24   Tue Apr 26, 2005 11:00 pm
jmcali 0   Tue Apr 26, 2005 11:00 pm
jeepster 0   Tue Apr 26, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberJETZToderNIE 29   Mon May 02, 2005 11:00 pm
jik 0   Tue May 03, 2005 11:00 pm
justthinkin04 0   Sun May 08, 2005 11:00 pm
juhwansuh 0   Fri May 13, 2005 11:00 pm
jago 0   Sat May 14, 2005 11:00 pm
jamos 0   Wed May 18, 2005 11:00 pm
jinfl 0   Thu May 19, 2005 11:00 pm
jtrid 0   Fri May 20, 2005 11:00 pm
johnomally 0   Sat May 21, 2005 11:00 pm
JimB 0   Sun May 22, 2005 11:00 pm
journalist 0   Wed May 25, 2005 11:00 pm
jdlancaster 0   Fri May 27, 2005 11:00 pm
jbeall 0   Fri May 27, 2005 11:00 pm
jscook8 0   Sat May 28, 2005 11:00 pm
jaw531 0   Sun May 29, 2005 11:00 pm
jakwo83 0   Tue May 31, 2005 11:00 pm
jweeps 0   Sun Jun 05, 2005 11:00 pm
jarhead1627 0   Mon Jun 06, 2005 11:00 pm
jjunjohn 0   Thu Jun 09, 2005 11:00 pm
jarene 0   Thu Jun 16, 2005 11:00 pm
justinsurratt 0   Sat Jun 18, 2005 11:00 pm
jenhubbs 0   Sat Jun 18, 2005 11:00 pm
jonis 0   Sat Jun 18, 2005 11:00 pm
jwalkinsha 0   Mon Jun 20, 2005 11:00 pm
jhaines 0   Tue Jun 21, 2005 11:00 pm
jrh 0   Thu Jun 23, 2005 11:00 pm
jersey 0   Fri Jun 24, 2005 11:00 pm
jhyang 0   Sun Jun 26, 2005 11:00 pm
jeh5 0   Tue Jun 28, 2005 11:00 pm
jeff1986 0   Sun Jul 03, 2005 11:00 pm
jcherub112 0   Wed Jul 06, 2005 11:00 pm
JackWitt 0   Thu Jul 07, 2005 11:00 pm
jwperkns 0   Thu Jul 07, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberjimbo1030 1   Sun Jul 10, 2005 11:00 pm
jayjiggums 0   Sun Jul 10, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberjerzag 5   Mon Jul 11, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberjpaulbrandy 3   Tue Jul 19, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberJohnF 2   Wed Jul 20, 2005 11:00 pm
jakes620 0   Thu Jul 21, 2005 11:00 pm
JoeRider 0   Thu Jul 21, 2005 11:00 pm