Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
iFratricide 0   Sat May 02, 2009 11:00 pm
ilovemystrat 0   Sat May 02, 2009 11:00 pm
ICFlash 0   Tue May 05, 2009 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberIrish23 1   Tue May 05, 2009 11:00 pm
inspirophonic 0   Thu May 07, 2009 11:00 pm
ironman22 0   Tue May 12, 2009 11:00 pm
invictus82 0   Thu May 14, 2009 11:00 pm
idrisjg 0   Sat May 16, 2009 11:00 pm
Inked 0   Wed May 27, 2009 11:00 pm
in_the_mud 0   Fri Jun 05, 2009 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberianmcgray37 2   Mon Jun 08, 2009 11:00 pm
InvisibleFish 0   Tue Jun 09, 2009 11:00 pm
Inferno 0   Tue Jun 09, 2009 11:00 pm
icebezzle2001 0   Tue Jun 09, 2009 11:00 pm
ingos88 0   Sun Jun 21, 2009 11:00 pm
Invictus9 0   Sun Jun 21, 2009 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberIcarus 3   Mon Jun 22, 2009 11:00 pm
illini8o3 0   Fri Jul 03, 2009 11:00 pm
ikrinkadoo 0   Sat Jul 11, 2009 11:00 pm
immeshaxhiz 0   Sat Jul 25, 2009 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberianfitz 1   Sat Jul 25, 2009 11:00 pm
icemann32 0   Tue Jul 28, 2009 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberimmortalsunrider 1   Wed Jul 29, 2009 11:00 pm
Injesseglolve 0   Tue Aug 04, 2009 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberIanD 7   Sat Aug 22, 2009 11:00 pm
insane_india 0   Tue Aug 25, 2009 11:00 pm
ItettySassuct 0   Mon Aug 31, 2009 11:00 pm
ILoveCinema 0   Sun Sep 06, 2009 11:00 pm
installmark 0   Sun Sep 06, 2009 11:00 pm
ItartBalwal 0   Tue Sep 15, 2009 11:00 pm
Illiggife 0   Wed Sep 16, 2009 11:00 pm
Irrerefrurf 0   Wed Sep 16, 2009 11:00 pm
InvestcoUs 0   Fri Sep 18, 2009 11:00 pm
imarliado 0   Sat Sep 19, 2009 11:00 pm
Inopypeprooft 0   Mon Sep 21, 2009 11:00 pm
isofoccundcot 0   Tue Sep 22, 2009 11:00 pm
intedsactiots 0   Sat Sep 26, 2009 11:00 pm
ianmc 0   Wed Sep 30, 2009 11:00 pm
infield78 0   Wed Sep 30, 2009 11:00 pm
Ice 0   Mon Oct 05, 2009 11:00 pm
IsaacXH 0   Mon Oct 05, 2009 11:00 pm
intrested 0   Thu Oct 08, 2009 11:00 pm
Inharmraday 0   Fri Oct 09, 2009 11:00 pm
innonusia 0   Sat Oct 10, 2009 11:00 pm
Insuggymmes 0   Tue Oct 20, 2009 11:00 pm
icemann3232 0   Wed Oct 21, 2009 11:00 pm
Ignidapindy 0   Thu Oct 22, 2009 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberiahockey 20   Sun Oct 25, 2009 11:00 pm
irrefremo 0   Mon Oct 26, 2009 11:00 pm
illusoryaxiom 0   Fri Oct 30, 2009 11:00 pm