Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
hotfordb321 0   Thu Dec 27, 2007 12:00 am
Huppster85 0   Sat Dec 29, 2007 12:00 am
hudwa 0   Tue Jan 01, 2008 12:00 am
Huskyz07 0   Mon Jan 07, 2008 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberHB26 1   Mon Jan 07, 2008 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberhelluva816 6   Tue Jan 08, 2008 12:00 am
hihat17 0   Wed Jan 16, 2008 12:00 am
HICALR 0   Fri Jan 18, 2008 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberHMSBounty 13   Fri Jan 18, 2008 12:00 am
hxrb5411 0   Mon Jan 21, 2008 12:00 am
hjvanoort3 0   Wed Jan 23, 2008 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberHeavyMetalHero 16   Thu Jan 24, 2008 12:00 am
happyninja 0   Thu Jan 24, 2008 12:00 am
hmhamilton88 0   Fri Jan 25, 2008 12:00 am
Horsefly 0   Sat Jan 26, 2008 12:00 am
holmes 0   Tue Jan 29, 2008 12:00 am
hercpilot 0   Tue Jan 29, 2008 12:00 am
Hattaway 0   Fri Feb 01, 2008 12:00 am
Heroto 0   Sat Feb 02, 2008 12:00 am
hmasson4 0   Wed Feb 13, 2008 12:00 am
hujf 0   Wed Feb 20, 2008 12:00 am
hvygns15 0   Wed Feb 27, 2008 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberhousie 124   Thu Feb 28, 2008 12:00 am
hoffusmc_09 0   Fri Feb 29, 2008 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberhdavis07 1   Thu Mar 06, 2008 12:00 am
honorman 0   Sat Mar 08, 2008 12:00 am
Homerun07 0   Sun Mar 09, 2008 11:00 pm
hbarrett 0   Mon Mar 17, 2008 11:00 pm
hultmanms 0   Fri Mar 21, 2008 11:00 pm
H3S_Killjoy 0 Sun Mar 23, 2008 11:00 pm
hjacobson 0   Sun Mar 23, 2008 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberhendja07 5   Wed Mar 26, 2008 11:00 pm
hewittnoah 0   Tue Apr 01, 2008 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberHAMBYSW 1   Tue Apr 01, 2008 11:00 pm
halfpint 0   Wed Apr 02, 2008 11:00 pm
Marine Officerharvilltj 9   Sun Apr 13, 2008 11:00 pm
huntsvegas76 0   Wed Apr 16, 2008 11:00 pm
Hockey8mn 0   Thu Apr 17, 2008 11:00 pm
Marine Officerheracles23 10   Thu Apr 24, 2008 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberhilled17 1   Fri Apr 25, 2008 11:00 pm
HandsomeRob 0   Sat Apr 26, 2008 11:00 pm
harrisond1 0   Fri May 09, 2008 11:00 pm
hansent 0   Sun May 11, 2008 11:00 pm
Haksaw 0   Sun May 11, 2008 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberhumanwickeffect 100   Wed May 14, 2008 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberHMG 1   Wed May 14, 2008 11:00 pm
hurricane 0   Sun May 18, 2008 11:00 pm
Hade 0   Sun May 18, 2008 11:00 pm
hendertuckyboy 0   Tue May 20, 2008 11:00 pm
hope 0   Wed May 28, 2008 11:00 pm