Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
gsmyth01 0   Sun May 15, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberGunsNWankers 3   Fri May 20, 2005 11:00 pm
gerwits 0   Sun May 22, 2005 11:00 pm
GonnaBeOCC 0   Sat May 28, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Membergetfit92 2   Mon May 30, 2005 11:00 pm
gregorybarry 0   Wed Jun 01, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberGTP 107   Mon Jun 06, 2005 11:00 pm
Marine OfficerG35 1178   Fri Jun 10, 2005 11:00 pm
GenyaArikado 0   Sat Jun 11, 2005 11:00 pm
gdrobinson 0   Sat Jun 11, 2005 11:00 pm
gruntwork 0   Tue Jun 14, 2005 11:00 pm
gergyrrab 0   Sun Jun 19, 2005 11:00 pm
gtg941f 0   Thu Jun 23, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Membergtown99 11   Thu Jun 23, 2005 11:00 pm
green 0   Wed Jun 29, 2005 11:00 pm
Gryphon22 0   Tue Jul 05, 2005 11:00 pm
grunt94 0   Sat Jul 09, 2005 11:00 pm
gsm8 0   Thu Jul 21, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Membergundy 12   Fri Jul 22, 2005 11:00 pm
Marine OfficerGreco 427   Wed Jul 27, 2005 11:00 pm
Grandy 0   Fri Jul 29, 2005 11:00 pm
gatormatt 0   Mon Aug 01, 2005 11:00 pm
GmacK34 0   Tue Aug 02, 2005 11:00 pm
gemini 0   Sun Aug 07, 2005 11:00 pm
goat37 0   Mon Aug 08, 2005 11:00 pm
Marine OfficerGlanz 115   Sat Aug 20, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberGodfather 1   Sun Aug 21, 2005 11:00 pm
gobucks54 0   Wed Aug 24, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberGrunt0311 2   Tue Sep 06, 2005 11:00 pm
gyzmo 0   Wed Sep 14, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Membergetbehindmesatan 1   Sat Oct 01, 2005 11:00 pm
grahamdooj 0   Thu Oct 13, 2005 11:00 pm
Marine Officergeorgiadawg1 82   Tue Nov 01, 2005 12:00 am
gogunners14 0   Sat Nov 05, 2005 12:00 am
gohawks 0   Mon Nov 07, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberGMc34 14   Thu Nov 10, 2005 12:00 am
Marinegrnweenie 84 Thu Nov 10, 2005 12:00 am
gene 0   Mon Nov 14, 2005 12:00 am
general1942 0   Wed Nov 16, 2005 12:00 am
george814 0   Thu Nov 17, 2005 12:00 am
gunsaregood 0   Tue Nov 22, 2005 12:00 am
gatech 0   Tue Nov 29, 2005 12:00 am
gabesca 0   Fri Dec 02, 2005 12:00 am
ghost101 0   Wed Dec 07, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberGodspeed 3   Mon Dec 12, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberground2008 53   Sat Dec 17, 2005 12:00 am
guruant 0   Fri Dec 23, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberGuns 5   Sat Dec 31, 2005 12:00 am
goillini 0   Fri Jan 06, 2006 12:00 am
USMC OSOgatorbama 117   Fri Jan 06, 2006 12:00 am