Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
Marine Officergoinforit 273   Thu Sep 07, 2006 11:00 pm
gravitykiller 0   Mon Sep 11, 2006 11:00 pm
Gudgel83 0   Wed Sep 13, 2006 11:00 pm
Grifter 0   Mon Sep 18, 2006 11:00 pm
guray 0   Sat Sep 23, 2006 11:00 pm
grohlmeier 0   Sun Sep 24, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Membergtspm10000 2   Mon Sep 25, 2006 11:00 pm
Officer Candidate (OCS Complete)GreenMachine 430   Mon Sep 25, 2006 11:00 pm
GPBurdell 0   Thu Sep 28, 2006 11:00 pm
gurutiger 0   Sat Oct 07, 2006 11:00 pm
GradStudent 0   Tue Oct 10, 2006 11:00 pm
Marine (Veteran)Golden06 3   Thu Oct 12, 2006 11:00 pm
gendex1 0   Sun Oct 15, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberGenghis12 1   Tue Oct 17, 2006 11:00 pm
gary 0   Wed Oct 18, 2006 11:00 pm
goosepad 0   Tue Oct 24, 2006 11:00 pm
gramadin 0   Fri Nov 03, 2006 12:00 am
Gatorbait99 0   Mon Nov 06, 2006 12:00 am
Gabe 0   Tue Nov 07, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membergcs66977 1   Sun Nov 12, 2006 12:00 am
goblue3 0   Sun Nov 12, 2006 12:00 am
Giddingl 0   Tue Nov 28, 2006 12:00 am
gwolf 0   Fri Dec 08, 2006 12:00 am
gremlina 0   Mon Dec 11, 2006 12:00 am
graiver 0   Wed Dec 13, 2006 12:00 am
gstamps 0   Fri Dec 15, 2006 12:00 am
glenxc 0   Fri Dec 15, 2006 12:00 am
golfguy320 0   Sat Dec 23, 2006 12:00 am
USMC Captgrodunt 389   Tue Jan 02, 2007 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberGTMARINE 1   Fri Jan 05, 2007 12:00 am
gerb0291 0   Mon Jan 15, 2007 12:00 am
gstitt 0   Fri Jan 26, 2007 12:00 am
gjjwolf 0   Wed Jan 31, 2007 12:00 am
grich1962 0   Tue Feb 06, 2007 12:00 am
GDAWG 0   Wed Feb 07, 2007 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberGen_SunTzu 19   Fri Feb 09, 2007 12:00 am
Gunner53E 0   Sat Feb 17, 2007 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membergonnabeadevildog 6   Tue Feb 20, 2007 12:00 am
Gary123 0   Tue Feb 20, 2007 12:00 am
garyford 0   Thu Feb 22, 2007 12:00 am
gjcall2 0   Fri Feb 23, 2007 12:00 am
granpapat 0   Sat Feb 24, 2007 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberGoodwin5 97   Mon Feb 26, 2007 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberGrandPoobah 4   Sun Mar 04, 2007 12:00 am
G_I_CHO 0   Mon Mar 05, 2007 12:00 am
gohorns2006 0   Tue Mar 06, 2007 12:00 am
globogym 0   Tue Mar 06, 2007 12:00 am
gunnyofmarines 0   Thu Mar 08, 2007 12:00 am
Marine OfficerGeorge1 138   Wed Mar 21, 2007 11:00 pm
gregb 0   Sun Mar 25, 2007 11:00 pm