Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
firesox234 0   Tue Nov 13, 2007 12:00 am
fladoc 0   Wed Nov 21, 2007 12:00 am
Fortius 0   Tue Dec 04, 2007 12:00 am
freebird28TX 0   Sun Dec 09, 2007 12:00 am
faijie 0   Mon Dec 10, 2007 12:00 am
ftblsoulja 0   Sun Dec 23, 2007 12:00 am
flyboy 0   Mon Dec 31, 2007 12:00 am
Freedom 0   Sun Jan 06, 2008 12:00 am
flipper2k05 0   Thu Jan 10, 2008 12:00 am
FutureOfficer 0   Mon Jan 21, 2008 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberfuturecandidate08 1   Sun Jan 27, 2008 12:00 am
frogman197 0   Sun Jan 27, 2008 12:00 am
Frankie 0   Thu Feb 21, 2008 12:00 am
flmills 0   Wed Feb 27, 2008 12:00 am
Fstfrd00 0   Thu Feb 28, 2008 12:00 am
fiveninerzero 0   Fri Feb 29, 2008 12:00 am
footballtom 0   Sat Mar 01, 2008 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberflyboy18 1   Mon Mar 03, 2008 12:00 am
flipatl 0   Tue Mar 04, 2008 12:00 am
Fussell11 0   Tue Mar 04, 2008 12:00 am
faggitis 0   Mon Mar 17, 2008 11:00 pm
fractalripple 0   Thu Mar 20, 2008 11:00 pm
USMC 1stLtFinnegar 812   Sun Mar 23, 2008 11:00 pm
franklinf 0   Wed Mar 26, 2008 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberfuturelawyer21 4   Wed Apr 02, 2008 11:00 pm
fade 0   Sat Apr 05, 2008 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberfalconxtreme 2   Fri Apr 11, 2008 11:00 pm
fras 0   Mon Apr 14, 2008 11:00 pm
Faythnangelz 0   Wed Apr 16, 2008 11:00 pm
Fullas21 0   Sat Apr 19, 2008 11:00 pm
farmmerer 0   Sat Apr 19, 2008 11:00 pm
Falc 0   Thu May 01, 2008 11:00 pm
fladave 0   Sun May 04, 2008 11:00 pm
FlyerWC 0   Mon May 05, 2008 11:00 pm
future_officer 0   Mon May 05, 2008 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberFiredude1827 1   Tue May 06, 2008 11:00 pm
FobyFo247 0   Mon May 19, 2008 11:00 pm
FNF421 0   Fri May 23, 2008 11:00 pm
frances 0   Mon May 26, 2008 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberfourmonks 5   Sat Jun 07, 2008 11:00 pm
fearless1613 0   Wed Jun 18, 2008 11:00 pm
Falcon988 0   Sat Jun 28, 2008 11:00 pm
Fitzofrage 0   Mon Jun 30, 2008 11:00 pm
fveras86 0   Sun Jul 06, 2008 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberfabian 3   Wed Jul 30, 2008 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberfcdebater 9   Wed Aug 06, 2008 11:00 pm
Fyren 0   Thu Aug 07, 2008 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberfree4all913 46   Sat Aug 09, 2008 11:00 pm
fuzzywuzzy 0   Wed Aug 13, 2008 11:00 pm
foxbat 0   Sat Aug 16, 2008 11:00 pm