Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
Marine Officerfrankiemezzano 105   Tue Feb 28, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberflyindevl 2   Fri Mar 03, 2006 12:00 am
fljohnspor 0   Sun Mar 05, 2006 12:00 am
funnyname 0   Wed Mar 08, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberfloresporlosmuertos 4   Sat Mar 11, 2006 12:00 am
furet69 0   Wed Mar 15, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberFlyingPatriot 2   Sat Mar 18, 2006 12:00 am
Flash246 0   Sun Mar 19, 2006 12:00 am
Marine Officerfastmover 689   Wed Mar 22, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberFleeman 69   Wed Apr 05, 2006 11:00 pm
FookingChef 0   Sun Apr 09, 2006 11:00 pm
fmo888 0   Fri Apr 21, 2006 11:00 pm
FISTER 0   Thu Apr 27, 2006 11:00 pm
foehlpj 0   Fri Apr 28, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberferris 1   Wed May 03, 2006 11:00 pm
Frank 0   Thu May 11, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberFemea 41   Wed May 31, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberfreddy 1   Tue Jun 13, 2006 11:00 pm
Falker 0   Thu Jun 15, 2006 11:00 pm
Freya 0   Sat Jun 17, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberfarblefumble 34   Tue Jun 20, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberfuture_candidate 4   Mon Jul 03, 2006 11:00 pm
fershizzle 0   Wed Jul 12, 2006 11:00 pm
finestdpr 0   Fri Jul 21, 2006 11:00 pm
Fluffy 0   Sun Jul 30, 2006 11:00 pm
fjord 0   Sun Jul 30, 2006 11:00 pm
fryinbacon 0   Mon Jul 31, 2006 11:00 pm
flasticles 0   Tue Aug 01, 2006 11:00 pm
Marine (Veteran)Fosterman 3   Sat Aug 05, 2006 11:00 pm
fpwiesne 0   Sat Aug 19, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberfactfinder 4   Mon Aug 21, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberfoniks 1   Tue Aug 22, 2006 11:00 pm
Feral 0   Tue Aug 22, 2006 11:00 pm
fpw 0   Sun Sep 10, 2006 11:00 pm
Flying_Lizard 0   Mon Sep 18, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberFooDawg 88   Sat Sep 23, 2006 11:00 pm
Future2ndLt 0   Sat Sep 23, 2006 11:00 pm
fernandesr 0   Thu Sep 28, 2006 11:00 pm
Fleming 0   Fri Sep 29, 2006 11:00 pm
franky 0   Mon Oct 02, 2006 11:00 pm
farmboy 0   Tue Oct 10, 2006 11:00 pm
F 0   Fri Oct 13, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberFusty 1   Thu Oct 26, 2006 11:00 pm
fors12 0   Mon Nov 06, 2006 12:00 am
Marine NCOFave 7   Fri Nov 17, 2006 12:00 am
fjaebli 0   Sat Nov 18, 2006 12:00 am
FiferCole 0   Wed Dec 06, 2006 12:00 am
fbagirov 0   Fri Dec 29, 2006 12:00 am
fabi519 0   Tue Jan 09, 2007 12:00 am
FlyUSCG 0   Sat Jan 13, 2007 12:00 am