Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
USA MAJ, Foundation CTOFoundation Webmaster 46 Fri Nov 26, 2004 12:00 am
USMC Captfreejaymz 97   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberfozzi29 8   Fri Dec 17, 2004 12:00 am
Marine Officerflybird 6   Fri Dec 17, 2004 12:00 am
fargoengr 0   Fri Dec 17, 2004 12:00 am
Marine Officerformer0811 29   Mon Dec 20, 2004 12:00 am
fraydog 0   Mon Dec 20, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberFidelisKing 26   Tue Dec 21, 2004 12:00 am
Fred 0   Wed Dec 22, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberFastTrack 9   Thu Dec 30, 2004 12:00 am
franklin49 0   Thu Dec 30, 2004 12:00 am
flygirl 0   Wed Jan 05, 2005 12:00 am
Marine OfficerFlyGuy 72   Wed Jan 05, 2005 12:00 am
fram 0   Mon Jan 17, 2005 12:00 am
FlyHalf 0   Tue Jan 18, 2005 12:00 am
fencipede 0   Thu Jan 20, 2005 12:00 am
floydnmustangs 0   Sat Jan 22, 2005 12:00 am
Marine Officerfalaffel 106 Tue Jan 25, 2005 12:00 am
Marine Officerfghtpilot 8   Wed Jan 26, 2005 12:00 am
frenchco 0   Wed Jan 26, 2005 12:00 am
fyt4jesus 0   Thu Jan 27, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberflyinirish 33   Thu Jan 27, 2005 12:00 am
firensteel49 0   Mon Jan 31, 2005 12:00 am
finfan 0   Thu Feb 03, 2005 12:00 am
froggy 0   Sat Feb 05, 2005 12:00 am
ferrell18 0   Sat Feb 05, 2005 12:00 am
MarineFuture-Marine-LT 131   Tue Feb 08, 2005 12:00 am
Fish 0   Sat Feb 19, 2005 12:00 am
fhsrunner2 0   Thu Feb 24, 2005 12:00 am
fate 0   Sat Mar 05, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberforzajuve123 1   Tue Mar 08, 2005 12:00 am
futurelt 0   Sat Mar 12, 2005 12:00 am
flyin4ever 0   Tue Mar 15, 2005 12:00 am
falcon57 0   Tue Mar 15, 2005 12:00 am
flounders585 0   Mon Mar 21, 2005 12:00 am
fronteir4x4 0   Sun Mar 27, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberferrari872 7   Tue Mar 29, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberFLYMARINES 33   Thu Mar 31, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberFCO 6   Tue Apr 05, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberFishMarine 4   Tue Apr 12, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberFMullegun 8   Tue Apr 19, 2005 11:00 pm
flyboy9257sp 0   Tue Apr 19, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberFarscape 1   Fri Apr 22, 2005 11:00 pm
Fitz 0   Fri Apr 22, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberfentTOtheBEATZ 6   Sun Apr 24, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberflyUSMC 32   Sun Apr 24, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberFuuzzee 1   Mon Apr 25, 2005 11:00 pm
Marine Officerfighterfemme24 180   Tue May 03, 2005 11:00 pm
first 0   Tue May 03, 2005 11:00 pm
FlyingDevil 0   Wed May 11, 2005 11:00 pm