Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
dtigers3 0   Tue Jun 06, 2006 11:00 pm
dingo1 0   Wed Jun 07, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberdriver8man 5   Sat Jun 10, 2006 11:00 pm
deathstar 0   Sun Jun 11, 2006 11:00 pm
DShepler 0   Tue Jun 13, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberDeannaD 1   Wed Jun 21, 2006 11:00 pm
dtro93 0   Wed Jun 21, 2006 11:00 pm
dwverzwy 0   Sat Jun 24, 2006 11:00 pm
darkside515xx 0   Sun Jun 25, 2006 11:00 pm
dariver1 0   Tue Jun 27, 2006 11:00 pm
denison 0   Sat Jul 01, 2006 11:00 pm
dpd7558 0   Mon Jul 03, 2006 11:00 pm
dsp 0   Tue Jul 04, 2006 11:00 pm
dtemeteme 0   Wed Jul 05, 2006 11:00 pm
dankovacsTX 0   Fri Jul 14, 2006 11:00 pm
Deuce2 0   Sat Jul 15, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberdengjonathan 2   Sun Jul 16, 2006 11:00 pm
dmoore712 0   Tue Aug 01, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberDiomedes 2   Wed Aug 02, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberdeuces 15   Fri Aug 11, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberdevildog193 4   Tue Aug 15, 2006 11:00 pm
Dashooter 0   Sun Aug 20, 2006 11:00 pm
diverduck 0   Tue Aug 22, 2006 11:00 pm
drdjarm 0   Tue Aug 22, 2006 11:00 pm
DueceLB 0   Sun Aug 27, 2006 11:00 pm
devildogg 0   Mon Aug 28, 2006 11:00 pm
dubldown 0   Tue Aug 29, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberDarkmark 1   Sat Sep 02, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberdank 3   Sun Sep 10, 2006 11:00 pm
Dave2506 0   Mon Sep 11, 2006 11:00 pm
dcmarineofficer 0   Mon Sep 11, 2006 11:00 pm
Dude 0   Thu Sep 14, 2006 11:00 pm
DevilsAdvocate 0   Sun Sep 17, 2006 11:00 pm
dterry3po 0   Sun Sep 17, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberdjknoll 4   Tue Sep 19, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberDoggyDaddy 2   Wed Sep 20, 2006 11:00 pm
DMC 0   Thu Sep 21, 2006 11:00 pm
daniel 0   Fri Sep 22, 2006 11:00 pm
dageus 0   Fri Sep 22, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberdrew7583 4   Sat Sep 23, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberdauphin217 1   Sat Sep 23, 2006 11:00 pm
drewss 0   Sun Sep 24, 2006 11:00 pm
dirt 0   Mon Sep 25, 2006 11:00 pm
dcmom 0   Tue Sep 26, 2006 11:00 pm
DunkinDonuts 0   Thu Sep 28, 2006 11:00 pm
davidm 0   Fri Sep 29, 2006 11:00 pm
dchat 0   Sat Sep 30, 2006 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberdrok54 2   Wed Oct 04, 2006 11:00 pm
druh 0   Wed Oct 04, 2006 11:00 pm
Marine Officerdmcnear 21   Sun Oct 08, 2006 11:00 pm