Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
dustingray 0   Sat Oct 22, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberdavygravy23 1   Mon Oct 24, 2005 11:00 pm
Daberkov 0   Sat Oct 29, 2005 11:00 pm
daniel9850 0   Mon Oct 31, 2005 12:00 am
deming 0   Tue Nov 01, 2005 12:00 am
ddoglaw 0   Tue Nov 01, 2005 12:00 am
Dennis 0   Thu Nov 03, 2005 12:00 am
dkm3 0   Mon Nov 07, 2005 12:00 am
DHH 0   Tue Nov 08, 2005 12:00 am
Marine NCO (Veteran)/ Navy NCODBG 1530   Thu Nov 10, 2005 12:00 am
daniels 0   Thu Nov 10, 2005 12:00 am
Dan9999 0   Sun Nov 13, 2005 12:00 am
daddio0311 0   Sun Nov 13, 2005 12:00 am
danthetigerman 0   Mon Nov 14, 2005 12:00 am
donahubc 0   Mon Nov 14, 2005 12:00 am
drummajor 0   Thu Nov 17, 2005 12:00 am
djtranc3 0   Thu Nov 17, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberdajurj 1   Sat Nov 19, 2005 12:00 am
defaultscrname 0   Sat Nov 19, 2005 12:00 am
dke147 0   Mon Nov 28, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberdantheman 2   Thu Dec 01, 2005 12:00 am
deliberatelystrange 0   Thu Dec 01, 2005 12:00 am
Drake 0   Thu Dec 01, 2005 12:00 am
dougemd 0   Sat Dec 03, 2005 12:00 am
draven 0   Thu Dec 08, 2005 12:00 am
Navy NCO (Veteran)Daylights 46   Fri Dec 09, 2005 12:00 am
dcity 0   Thu Dec 15, 2005 12:00 am
DanZ 0   Mon Dec 26, 2005 12:00 am
dpuglia 0   Fri Dec 30, 2005 12:00 am
damotrance 0   Mon Jan 02, 2006 12:00 am
DaveJ 0   Sat Jan 07, 2006 12:00 am
denovo 0   Sat Jan 07, 2006 12:00 am
Marine OfficerDynaMike 897   Sat Jan 07, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberdgr 2   Mon Jan 09, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberDenikes 126   Mon Jan 09, 2006 12:00 am
dzsoc 0   Sat Jan 14, 2006 12:00 am
DRE 0   Tue Jan 17, 2006 12:00 am
dallascowboy 0   Thu Jan 19, 2006 12:00 am
drbianc0 0   Tue Jan 24, 2006 12:00 am
dheinz 0   Tue Jan 24, 2006 12:00 am
dolphinsa87 0   Wed Jan 25, 2006 12:00 am
Marine Officerdoc1 53   Wed Jan 25, 2006 12:00 am
dash709 0   Wed Jan 25, 2006 12:00 am
drbianc1 0   Fri Jan 27, 2006 12:00 am
dietcoke 0   Fri Jan 27, 2006 12:00 am
Marine Officerdgood1 59   Sun Jan 29, 2006 12:00 am
DDowl44 0   Tue Jan 31, 2006 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberDTDurrell 3   Wed Feb 01, 2006 12:00 am
dolfan08 0   Sat Feb 04, 2006 12:00 am
Dewaynne 0   Mon Feb 20, 2006 12:00 am