Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
cvaughn 0   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberCranes 251   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
claymores 0   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberCTE83 83   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membercoastiegirl 3   Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:00 am
CaesarAugustus 0   Thu Dec 16, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membercsluss2 57   Thu Dec 16, 2004 12:00 am
chsenone 0   Thu Dec 16, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberclintharris04 3   Fri Dec 17, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membercasey0351 1   Fri Dec 17, 2004 12:00 am
cp811 0   Sat Dec 18, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberChrisTR 14   Sat Dec 18, 2004 12:00 am
Marine Officercorpsocgmu 246   Sat Dec 18, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberclamchowder 8   Sun Dec 19, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membercm139 1   Mon Dec 20, 2004 12:00 am
car111 0   Tue Dec 21, 2004 12:00 am
CatahoulaSlim 0   Tue Dec 21, 2004 12:00 am
ccl127 0   Wed Dec 22, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberconrad 44   Wed Dec 22, 2004 12:00 am
ch21 0   Thu Dec 23, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membercash 1   Sat Dec 25, 2004 12:00 am
cplhierro 0   Mon Dec 27, 2004 12:00 am
campbeln 0   Tue Dec 28, 2004 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberCougar207 10   Thu Dec 30, 2004 12:00 am
collegeboym 0   Thu Dec 30, 2004 12:00 am
cem267 0   Wed Jan 05, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberchachi 2   Wed Jan 05, 2005 12:00 am
cclark 0   Fri Jan 07, 2005 12:00 am
CWB 0   Mon Jan 10, 2005 12:00 am
clintAGS03 0   Thu Jan 13, 2005 12:00 am
CowboyInSA 0   Fri Jan 14, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberchilidog 21   Thu Jan 20, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberCHUCK 2   Fri Jan 21, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membercooper 4   Fri Jan 21, 2005 12:00 am
cativ 0   Fri Jan 21, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Membercimageh 4   Sun Jan 23, 2005 12:00 am
civil 0   Mon Jan 24, 2005 12:00 am
Choater 0   Mon Jan 24, 2005 12:00 am
Cags 0   Tue Jan 25, 2005 12:00 am
cdev 0   Thu Jan 27, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberCrash2 1   Sun Jan 30, 2005 12:00 am
Marine Officercordespc 102   Sun Jan 30, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberCR84 4   Mon Jan 31, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com MemberCarr 1   Mon Jan 31, 2005 12:00 am
cdbg 0   Wed Feb 02, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberchapapp 18   Thu Feb 03, 2005 12:00 am
cecilwatson 0   Thu Feb 03, 2005 12:00 am
CMOS 0   Thu Feb 03, 2005 12:00 am
cm321 0   Fri Feb 04, 2005 12:00 am
cv2v 0   Fri Feb 04, 2005 12:00 am