Registration Issues

Some visitors received a warning that they were flagged as a spammer when attempting to register. The admins fixed an error with the code on 6/24/17. If you still experience this issue, please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
AndrewM 0   Sun Mar 20, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberatomic927 1   Tue Mar 22, 2005 12:00 am
AriesHeart 0   Sat Mar 26, 2005 12:00 am
arzu707 0   Sat Apr 02, 2005 12:00 am
MarineOCS.com Memberafeliciano 8   Sun Apr 03, 2005 11:00 pm
andrewg 0   Wed Apr 06, 2005 11:00 pm
au 0   Mon Apr 18, 2005 11:00 pm
armymdic 0   Thu Apr 21, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberaskdna 8   Fri Apr 22, 2005 11:00 pm
Athena 0   Sat Apr 23, 2005 11:00 pm
Anne 0   Sun Apr 24, 2005 11:00 pm
A 0   Sun Apr 24, 2005 11:00 pm
ant 0   Sun Apr 24, 2005 11:00 pm
Absolutlyfly 0   Mon Apr 25, 2005 11:00 pm
anderp 0   Thu Apr 28, 2005 11:00 pm
agwilliams 0   Sun May 01, 2005 11:00 pm
anythingdigital 0   Mon May 02, 2005 11:00 pm
alphaxx 0   Tue May 03, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberATLAS57 6   Fri May 06, 2005 11:00 pm
Alf 0   Sat May 07, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberav8rhopeful 3   Mon May 09, 2005 11:00 pm
Aravis 0   Wed May 11, 2005 11:00 pm
alwayswinter 0   Sat May 14, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberATRdriver 1   Sat May 14, 2005 11:00 pm
ajbocs 0   Thu May 19, 2005 11:00 pm
Aviator001 0   Thu May 19, 2005 11:00 pm
ANT917 0   Mon May 23, 2005 11:00 pm
anaconda 0   Tue May 24, 2005 11:00 pm
Marine (Veteran)AirRyan 10   Tue May 24, 2005 11:00 pm
angusmcduff 0   Wed May 25, 2005 11:00 pm
Angron9 0   Wed May 25, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberAnimalMother84 2   Sun May 29, 2005 11:00 pm
Aggie09 0   Sun May 29, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberAjax 1   Tue May 31, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberash1010 5   Mon Jun 06, 2005 11:00 pm
AlaskaPilot 0   Thu Jun 09, 2005 11:00 pm
art5r 0   Thu Jun 09, 2005 11:00 pm
amar 0   Thu Jun 09, 2005 11:00 pm
aggiemike 0   Sun Jun 12, 2005 11:00 pm
Airmike85 0   Fri Jun 17, 2005 11:00 pm
Adidaskid08 0   Sun Jun 26, 2005 11:00 pm
akaton 0   Mon Jun 27, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com Memberandyp75 4   Sun Jul 03, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberAnrhydedda 1   Tue Jul 05, 2005 11:00 pm
aerickson 0   Tue Jul 05, 2005 11:00 pm
MarineOCS.com MemberATL 1   Tue Jul 12, 2005 11:00 pm
askgabe 0   Wed Jul 27, 2005 11:00 pm
act2385 0   Wed Aug 10, 2005 11:00 pm
antony 0   Thu Aug 18, 2005 11:00 pm
aaron 0   Thu Aug 18, 2005 11:00 pm